my left balancer also will loose if i ride fast... so must turn turn while riding... dunno is the screw or the thread spoil...Originally posted by toons9:knS~ juz now i was going at ard 110km/h at the cte tunnel there....my farking right balancer drop out hit my leg n disappear....
kaozz balancer SO tight i duno how it can freaking drop out....i suspect got ppl try to take it out then cannot take up but end up loosening it ahzz....nb coz last time my left balancer kenna stolen liaoz....kaozz
got anyone lost their balancer b4?
got exactly the same problem b4 on PIE but my balancer is the chiong chrome one from LAB that got no thread. its rubber inside and must cut the thread urself then screw in. ride halfway fell off and hit my leg... after that i bought another but this time i know how to secure liao.Originally posted by toons9:knS~ juz now i was going at ard 110km/h at the cte tunnel there....my farking right balancer drop out hit my leg n disappear....
kaozz balancer SO tight i duno how it can freaking drop out....i suspect got ppl try to take it out then cannot take up but end up loosening it ahzz....nb coz last time my left balancer kenna stolen liaoz....kaozz
got anyone lost their balancer b4?
waaaa, knn , pillion seat also can fly off ,maybe u racer la, ride too fastOriginally posted by aaron017:I got one funny incident...
Once upon a time, haha, i was at jb, then i open my seat to check 2T... after that i am sure that i secured my seats... I travelled to east coast after that, everthing was fine, then after 2 hours of cs, I went back home, when i was to reach home, I felt something wierd behind me, I turn back and see...... MY PILLION SEAT WAS GONE...... shocked... and kan jong... I quickly U-turn and went around looking for it... lucky I found it... but till today... I still dunno why it flew off... Wierd right???
wah then next time ur pillon oso lost u oso dun noe ah.hahahaOriginally posted by aaron017:I got one funny incident...
Once upon a time, haha, i was at jb, then i open my seat to check 2T... after that i am sure that i secured my seats... I travelled to east coast after that, everthing was fine, then after 2 hours of cs, I went back home, when i was to reach home, I felt something wierd behind me, I turn back and see...... MY PILLION SEAT WAS GONE...... shocked... and kan jong... I quickly U-turn and went around looking for it... lucky I found it... but till today... I still dunno why it flew off... Wierd right???