I think if you were to buy from Boon Siew Honda directly you should get (more of) your money worth.Originally posted by hana00:hard to find white shop... black shop everywhere.. haiz.
i'm sloth to post a super big post so i'll just cut it short.Originally posted by seeprompt:I think if you were to buy from Boon Siew Honda directly you should get (more of) your money worth.
erm i got my bike from a s phoon so hows the reputation of that bike tiam??? dun flame me i juz askin for pure look out reason not tryin to be lame ard. =)Originally posted by hana00:hard to find white shop... black shop everywhere.. haiz.
Originally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:erm i got my bike from a s phoon so hows the reputation of that bike tiam??? dun flame me i juz askin for pure look out reason not tryin to be lame ard. =)
Originally posted by Jaws:hey...a s phoon was near my hse. last time i went to buy skipper from them....one of the worker there said $800. den when i say i wanna buy, the other say $1600. wah lau....think i new bird wanna eat my $$ ah!! recently, i ask about phantom 200. they said they can give me discount. but they got hidden price. after adding it all, its more expensif den other bike shops. i think its an orh tiam too.
orr but they got a reputation to keepOriginally posted by Jaws:hey...a s phoon was near my hse. last time i went to buy skipper from them....one of the worker there said $800. den when i say i wanna buy, the other say $1600. wah lau....think i new bird wanna eat my $$ ah!! recently, i ask about phantom 200. they said they can give me discount. but they got hidden price. after adding it all, its more expensif den other bike shops. i think its an orh tiam too.
actually heng motor very good one go buy fr them wont regret one kOriginally posted by No1Racer:After weeks of going around probably more than 20 Motor Shops around Singapore comparing prices for my dream motorbike, i think the best 3 motor shops in terms of customer service and prices of motorbikes is HENG MOTOR ENTERPRISE, MAH PTE and ALBERT MOTOR. However if i am to choose the best, my choice will be HENG MOTOR! Their second-hand bikes are very well-maintained and of good condition.Furthermore the prices they gave is relatively cheap compared to some other motorshops who claims they charge lower but with a lot of hidden costs!!!
eh last nite saw u holding helmet, got ur bike back liao?Originally posted by ZecHs:no la ah chris newbie lai de so dunno anything and he no do homework ma
heng motors very good one buy liaoz u comfirm heng heng on the road one
yepz took back liaozOriginally posted by ah_tee:eh last nite saw u holding helmet, got ur bike back liao?
if wan us to believe dat he is not fr there come out meet us and tell us wats so good abt the motor tiam dat made mi shouldnt flame itOriginally posted by Laksa:his total n.o of post is 1...click on his profile for more info....he must be from heng motor, foolish way of advertising his shop though
wa, u gettin more n more proud siaOriginally posted by ZecHs:yepz took back liaoz
quite cheap la only 400 nia eunff to buy ur bike plus another 2 helms liaoz
wat to do?? motor tiams made mi tis way liaoz maOriginally posted by ah_tee:wa, u gettin more n more proud sia
WAH how u knoe ar? i wear those round round specs one leh and den my hair all gel up nicly one den shirt wear until all the buttons MUZ button up one no wonder they wanna tok mi laOriginally posted by No1Racer:Eh different ppl different opinion.....
Maybe you guys look like pig, cannot blame motortiams to slaughter you all wat......
Always say motortiams treat u all like newbies, come'on la, who ask you guys got DAI BIN(nerd face)!!!hahahahaha
By the way , ASPHOON also not bad, this i agree with u
eh, my carb and my 5 bucks where, pple rushin me liao leh, dun make it difficult for me lehOriginally posted by ZecHs:wat to do?? motor tiams made mi tis way liaoz ma
HUH??? my ex-aprilia from Lee's... kanina dono kenna chop how much liao... PUI~Originally posted by l3stat:too bad the forum doesn't show our number of posts already.. if not, it's easy to tell who're faking and who're not.. haiz.. anyone can just post fake stuff...
LEE MOTORS IS EXCELLENT! CHEAP AND GOOD! NO HIDDEN COST! DON'T OVERCHARGE! SERVICING TOP NOTCH! GUARANTEED YOUR BIKE CAN FLY!
LOL!![]()
My TZR from Kuang Tai Lee... lan jiao alice, know how to tok but dono how to do... kanina..Originally posted by Green|e:si henry.... my mouse ball spoil liao u kukuz... =(
to me, kuang tai lee is the best~ maybe some of u dun think so~ the one in defu lane~
luke, lee motor help ur bike clear meter ar?? =D
y albert motor gd leh..? heard pple say albert motor oso blach shop leh..Originally posted by No1Racer:ALBERT MOTOR, MAH PTE & HENG MOTOR THE BEST!!!!!!!!
yan taoz u still havent teach mi how not to look like newbie lehOriginally posted by No1Racer:ALBERT MOTOR, MAH PTE & HENG MOTOR THE BEST!!!!!!!!
i wan him to teach me how to raceOriginally posted by ZecHs:yan taoz u still havent teach mi how not to look like newbie leh