Hmm, advice ar?Originally posted by TZR@21:hi all bikers out there.i am riding a tzr.but i somehow don't like the looks of my bike.i would like to modify the exterior.but not much $$$.any advice?plz help.
Originally posted by gabong:hi,
i'm riding a tzr too... bought not long ago
i would like to change the pipe cuz it has been modified... n its damn bloody noisy...
do u guys think after i change the pipe the noise level will go down... i'm usin the bike as transport so less power nvm...
so loud is ur pipe?wanna exchange?u got pic of ur pipe or not?where u staying
pls comment(serious reply pls)... thks
tzr@21: u might wanna meet me cuz my bike has been done up slightly... looks a bit more sporty... if the looks of your bike pleases u then go do up lor... u ride happier if ur bike looks better to u...
hey wanna exchange pipe?where u stay?Originally posted by TZR@21:
I think, better respray and polish your bike... modify exterior won't make changes for me... but nice plain color fairing without scratches will definitely looks nice ...Originally posted by TZR@21:hi all bikers out there.i am riding a tzr.but i somehow don't like the looks of my bike.i would like to modify the exterior.but not much $$$.any advice?plz help.
Ho Ho Ho, u toking abt me?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hmm, advice ar?
Tell you wat lahz........
-==Get rid of your bike!==-
Cos u see, if you do-up a TZR, it'll still be a TZR.... .Other pple see ur do-up TZR will Buai Song say you Qiao or Xialan.
Later ji-siAo ur bike........ .
I feel tt if you wanna ride TZR as transport only, then leave it simple looking loh.
If not, get urself another bike.... .
I recommend LaO-K or skipper then to TZR,
wat for get a sportsbike tt is abt 10yrs old when u ride it for transport purpose....?
That's my point of view, TZR really very ugly to me...... .
I'm like tt, U wan something, then get Very Good one. If cannot get, then get simple simple one...... . No In-between for me
eh if u wan to give advice give proper wan if not juz shaddap..dun spoil the forum..Originally posted by VspecR34:Hmm, advice ar?
Cos u see, if you do-up a TZR, it'll still be a TZR.... .Other pple see ur do-up TZR will Buai Song say you Qiao or Xialan.
I feel tt if you wanna ride TZR as transport only, then leave it simple looking loh.
wat for get a sportsbike tt is abt 10yrs old when u ride it for transport purpose....?
I'm like tt, U wan something, then get Very Good one. If cannot get, then get simple simple one...... . No In-between for me
Yeah baby yeah~Originally posted by fp2075r:eh if u wan to give advice give proper wan if not juz shaddap..dun spoil the forum..
Well, indirectly u r saying abt yourself. I'm sure your bike is in the "in-between" too. I'm sure your bike is not the best. So...can i say your bike is ugly too?? then may i ask u, is your bike the best?? then can u get yourself a more simple bike than the one u r riding now b4 asking others to change?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hmm, advice ar?
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:Well, indirectly u r saying abt yourself. I'm sure your bike is in the "in-between" too. I'm sure your bike is not the best. So...can i say your bike is ugly too?? then may i ask u, is your bike the best?? then can u get yourself a more simple bike than the one u r riding now b4 asking others to change?
all the bros here also riding bike ....if u like to criticise abt other bikes then dun ride bike lah...so sud go and drive car.
[This message has been edited by Bear80 (edited 21 September 2001).]
errmm... R U A FUCKING FOOL?Originally posted by VspecR34:Hmm, advice ar?