Ivan, heard that anot? Thats a wonderful advice for you.... always remember... but i know, no matter how much i tell u, u also won't listen... i donno why, but i did my best..Originally posted by anoymous:moral of the story:safty come 1st,u might be late or losing ur face but it might save ur life.think twice b4 u do it!
when is yr tp man?? haahaa bcareful on the roads man...knn nowadays drivers drive like bo cheng hu like tt ar... u take care on e road bro.... :pOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Hi TZM.....i few weeks ago jus had a ERM... so call minor accident....till now i haven get my license but hav been riding...hehe...TP soon coming....i was riding my frenz's SP and when i was at about 40km/hr n change to the fourth gear , the chain and spocket get stuck out of the blue and i fly.....till now toe still pain like hell.....but nothing serious loh....*IMPT* pls make sure ur gear n chain r in proper....
so r we going to JB this week????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:francis i noe lah....tt accident i saw oso mah...anny. is weichao's frds.... eric lah...haahaa eric is a hiong rider ar... accident until au-ber koot bend haahaa .... joking onli lah eric :p
Hi where are u taking ur TP at? CDC or BB? cuz mine also on the 24th!Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Thanks for ur advice TZM....my TP this coming 24th....agree that now the driver on the road damn CB......hehe....
though i live at amk ,i'm taking at CDCOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh FRENZ....i taking at SSDC.....how about u???
hi! i know tat u r ivan's fren but do i know u or see u b4?Originally posted by TZR:icic, hi eric
haha if pass, afternoon buy bike liao at nite chu bike liao ahahaha....but this is my 1st attempt think very slim chanceOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Good Luck to u FRENZ.....hmm...hope we can tok about "chu simi bike" this thursday in this forum....whaha...nb but hoh i fail once liao then now really no confident....sianz...
LAKSA ! YUMMY ! haahaaOriginally posted by Laksa:Hi where are u taking ur TP at? CDC or BB? cuz mine also on the 24th!
M.guy dont lose confidence in yrself....i take tp 4x ....haahaa but neva get over confident in yrself...tt is a big nono.Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Good Luck to u FRENZ.....hmm...hope we can tok about "chu simi bike" this thursday in this forum....whaha...nb but hoh i fail once liao then now really no confident....sianz...
Hey pal i pass my Tp at CDC 2day at 14dp....er thanks for yr support guys!Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Thanks for the LUCK given by all u all(TZM^53 Laksa).....I pass my TP liao...woohoo!~!~ the feeling damn song...haha...me either chu SP,KRR or TZM....c got money anot...cos parents all along not happy of me taking bike license.....