hey no problem....ermm..i htink not so wise to get krr...valve jam...whole bike jam....sp is good for pickups...and corners...tzm is good for long distance...parts can get in msia too...choice is up to u ...buy wat u like...remember don let ppl psycho u into buying the bike which u ...u noe don really like... but u must understand the bike pros and cons b4 buying oso lah ... :pOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Thanks for the LUCK given by all u all(TZM^53 Laksa).....I pass my TP liao...woohoo!~!~ the feeling damn song...haha...me either chu SP,KRR or TZM....c got money anot...cos parents all along not happy of me taking bike license.....
LAKSA ! way to go man !WoOOHoOO...Originally posted by Laksa:Hey pal i pass my Tp at CDC 2day at 14dp....er thanks for yr support guys!
i went to Ban Hon 2day and they quote me $5900 OTR for an SP....free gift only bike cover. Anyone know of any motorshop that sell SP cheaper than Ban Hon?
TZM: i'm living in the northern part of sg......i think u are also rite? next time can come ut 2gether liao..haha
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:LAKSA ! way to go man !WoOOHoOO...
btw hao u noe i stay in north area??
which part u stay in ?
u buying sp ar? hmm... if u want sat i bring go my motor tiam...see see lor...no obligations.. :p M.guy...if u wanna come..pls by all means... :p.....once again...way to go guys!...congrats on yr passing of yr 2b licences man...
ermmm.....where is yr motordiam located and how much they charging for SP.....btw i live at ave 3Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:LAKSA ! way to go man !WoOOHoOO...
btw hao u noe i stay in north area??
which part u stay in ?
u buying sp ar? hmm... if u want sat i bring go my motor tiam...see see lor...no obligations.. :p M.guy...if u wanna come..pls by all means... :p.....once again...way to go guys!...congrats on yr passing of yr 2b licences man...
hey pal..thanks for ya offer...but i have decided to get the one at ban hon 2day.....too lazy to ask around....dun wanna meet u seniors too early...wanna get use to my bike 1st than come out 2gether....or else u all will have to wait for me....heheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:erm.. ok can leave yr contact no. ?
what bike u riding?Originally posted by anoymous:hi! i know tat u r ivan's fren but do i know u or see u b4?
I got my bike immediately on saturday....were u the ah beng who was buying a bike with his gf around 1p.m to 2p.m on saturday? by the way the attitude of the staffs and mechanic are a bit f**k up....u will realise this soon.....by the way i met with a minor accident yesterday so will be going down to repair my bike at about 4p.m.....how i will be able to c u there.....lastly yr plate n.o issit FT 4**4 i think u got that n.oOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:LAKSA~!~!~!~ u get ur bike liao???
at BAN HON???
me oso buy from BAN HON...AMK industrial park 2........hehe...tink is the same...me get my bike on MONDAY....how about u??
laksa....wat happened sia?? u langa si bo?Originally posted by Laksa:I got my bike immediately on saturday....were u the ah beng who was buying a bike with his gf around 1p.m to 2p.m on saturday? by the way the attitude of the staffs and mechanic are a bit f**k up....u will realise this soon.....by the way i met with a minor accident yesterday so will be going down to repair my bike at about 4p.m.....how i will be able to c u there.....lastly yr plate n.o issit FT 4**4 i think u got that n.o
Example, let's say, my bike dun travel much, or never go at all within 3 mths, the engine oil still have 2 change within 3 mths max?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey u two(M.guy & laksa) buy from same shop ar?? wat biukes u 2 buy huh?? heehee...a tip for u too... if u 2 buy 1st hand bikes rite... its best tt u change the engine oil man...coz u donno hao long the engine oil is in there....for the record ...engine oil can last 3mths max...so... heehee...got cash better go change firstbest-of-luck guyz~
and if u using irc tyres...DON RIDE ON RAINY DAYS! u will...will...will...aiya better not say...look at this topic and u will noe...
*pooi...touch wood* heehee :p :p :p