hehe sorri thought u were the one mah....hey did u buy a kawa kips? if u did i think i saw ur motor 2day leh when i went down.....ya loh ban hon's tow kay very attitude one furthermore the repair shop dun haf nets transaction.Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Laksa....i not the ah beng lah....anyway i go n view bike with my cousinzz...and i today jus get my bike...plate is FT4xx7 lah...haha c u on the road frenz....keep contact.....
laksa..wat bike u riding??Originally posted by Laksa:hehe sorri thought u were the one mah....hey did u buy a kawa kips? if u did i think i saw ur motor 2day leh when i went down.....ya loh ban hon's tow kay very attitude one furthermore the repair shop dun haf nets transaction.
i sort of knock into a lorry and my handle bar went out of shape affecting my neutral gear and clutch cost about $70 to change the handle bar damn ex
Example, let's say, my bike dun travel much, or never go at all within 3 mths, the engine oil still have 2 change within 3 mths max? [/b][/QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
Sp loh....no money to buy cagiva mito....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:laksa..wat bike u riding??
how much u buy ur sp? cash or instalment?how much down?Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Aiyoz...me oso SP....though it is common but for me i can only ride SP/KRR/TZM as i small size...me only ±165cm ±50Kg .....nb me jus come out from the caltex then kana blow by some Malaysian ass siaz.....knn....anyway u all got come out la kopi can ask me along...email me!!!
RUN IN DAMN SIANZ
the rider got die or not ?? huh?? msian rite?Originally posted by redguy:y the topic is accident but talk about other things ah? btw i saw a honda kup beating a red light n kena drag by a treler coming from the right side. its was raining then at the near the causeway. Happened right b4 me. ***moral is nv beat a red light.***
u like mito? well luck u neva buy mito...heehee... this asshole i noe...he try top for his mito.ev after tt his piston jam... haahaa...but he rich lah..bo pianOriginally posted by Laksa:Sp loh....no money to buy cagiva mito....
we might be going out this sat.or sun. i give u my no. u can msg me if u wanna join or u can go to topic lah ko pi session or something like tt lor... heehee ...tzr frdly one so don worry heehee... hope u can join us this sat.Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:Aiyoz...me oso SP....though it is common but for me i can only ride SP/KRR/TZM as i small size...me only ±165cm ±50Kg .....nb me jus come out from the caltex then kana blow by some Malaysian ass siaz.....knn....anyway u all got come out la kopi can ask me along...email me!!!
RUN IN DAMN SIANZ
I no problemz! U guys call the shots!Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:so pls take care tzm, lawrence & francis only we three. How, we coming out this sat oright?
kanina u ok anot? y u always go fisherman for nothing? piangz.... wah u si beh jialat man...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:HEY U ALL BETTER CHANGE YR TYRES MAN! I JUZ REACH HOME...AND GUESS WAT... I MET WIF SELF-ACCIDENT....MY RITE SIDE ALL JIALAT LIAO... COZ OF MY TYRES...FUCK MAN.... pls... all new riders...pls...change yr tyres to a gd pair...
now my right hand and right leg...bleeding as i m typing this msg out... my head hurts too... it not something u all wanna try..so pls... i urge u all to CHANGE YR TYRES! thks for reading... p.s francis..derrick...lawrence... sorrie i don think i can make for this week's outing... sorrie...haiz...my hand and leg...and mostly my heart pain... knn donno need hao much to fix... u all been to fisherman's village?? the last corner got oil spill...so pls be careful... knn go slow oso like tt... cao cheebye.... haiz~ suay... guys... pls take care on the road...
lawrence... now change bk to accidents...by the person who started this topic...ME haahaahaa.. ;p ;p ;p ;p ;p ;p ;pOriginally posted by rs125:Eh...how come suppose 2 have accident topic became jalan jalan topic? Hahahahaha!!!
Hmm.....sounds like u r fine, still can joke around after the accident huh? So, can u still make it 4 the outing or not?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:by the way... TO THE PPL WHO SAY TZM CANNOT BUA KA TAH.....u r wrong..if not for my tyres... and oil spil... i think can sun sun ge corner liaoz~... heehee