aiyo dun be so sad lah! u can continue to take ur licence one mah! can upgrade right!Originally posted by TZR:for outings, we don mind travelling slow, coz my bike can't go much faster also... hehe don worry, i first time buy aprilia donno abt less than a week i oso meet up with other forum guys last time liao... KA DU LAN only me single 2B aprilia with milo can... all the others AT LEAST super 4 one... kanina... i still remember only me single P PLATE, the rest got 4 Super 4, 1 Dominator 650cc, 1 african twin...hehe DON WORRY JUST COME OUT! WE BRING U ALL GO MEMORIES ROADS!!!
i think its becuz yr tire still have a lot of wax on it.....by the way how many clicks liao? hehe everynite i will be hanging on the road till 4 or 5am will some friends.....if u like u can join usOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh RED i buy my SP installment for 30months..1month $172.5 then d.payment is $1500......
TZM where ur no....ARGH...haha
my SP till now still no problem loh...except i no $$ to change tired then nearly skid a few time at my house multi-carpark...cos got some bangla cb wash the floor now n then....
anyway i tink i can make it loh...hehe
buay oredi...sad mah bo yong rite?? anyway...this this one of the most jialat accidents i had lor... but like nuting lor..i used to it liao... but now...my bike...fix still got problem... need cash but i don ahf cash...need to go msia liao loh... haiz~ knn...anyone wanna go ??Originally posted by rs125:Hmm.....sounds like u r fine, still can joke around after the accident huh? So, can u still make it 4 the outing or not?
redguy u wanna intro?? where u stay?? if near i can fetch u go out wif us mah ... petrol half half lah ..haahaa joking lah heeheeOriginally posted by redguy:i would like to go jalan jalan wif u guys but i now got no bike seh.Wait until i buy tzm then maybe i can drink kopi wif u all if can lah.btw take care...
Got kaki liao! Me also dun like 2 tompang people leh!Originally posted by redguy:nvm.i dun like to b pillion ah.no fun.somemore i also dun like to pillion people. btw i'm 19/malay stay in tampines.Wait until got bike then i confirmed wif u all.
hmm....i don like ppl to pompang me but i like tompang ppl.... heehee...they will make me go slower=me will b a safety rider...heeheeOriginally posted by rs125:Got kaki liao! Me also dun like 2 tompang people leh!
u scared people dono si bo? knn, hahaha eh last nite the SMS is joke one, don take it serious hor, BUT next time when i say finish my sentence then u put down the phone.... its very irritated to say things halfway and opp KUP the phone....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:peggz~ only u can make me be a better person..love u..only u...i m so sorrie to hurt u...
Originally posted by peiling07:aiyo dun be so sad lah! u can continue to take ur licence one mah! can upgrade right!
RRRRRRRR U SURE???????????? heh heh.... yeah i think only me so far, coz when u tom pang me i always kaopeh kaobu behind u all the way... heheheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm....i don like ppl to pompang me but i like tompang ppl.... heehee...they will make me go slower=me will b a safety rider...heehee
huh wat msg?? my hp not wif me liao mah...the the previous hp.i tot u say u need to go toilet mah ... so i faster put fone down mah... like tt oso wrong meh???knn u .... haahaa ...u got say something meh? sorrie i really never hear...really....wat u type anyhao??? knn sure is spamming me one lah no need to say lah hor...knn i noe more thn a decade i think i should noe yr kuan..haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:u scared people dono si bo? knn, hahaha eh last nite the SMS is joke one, don take it serious hor, BUT next time when i say finish my sentence then u put down the phone.... its very irritated to say things halfway and opp KUP the phone....
ccb..u finding my coffe si bo?? knn u ..haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:RRRRRRRR U SURE???????????? heh heh.... yeah i think only me so far, coz when u tom pang me i always kaopeh kaobu behind u all the way... hehehe
yah, run in RPM below 6000. Speed not more than 80km/hr. After u reach 800 clicks change engine oil and continue run in until TOTAL of 1500km then u can WHACK liao~!!!Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:thanks TZM^53
can u help me solve this???
eh..the run-in ting i still not so sure..issit keep the rpm below 5 untill 800clik then go change engine oil then after that?????
or issit wat???
TZM^53 TZR Pasir Gudang u all know can post to teach me...thanks alot...
IP
For me i keep the rpm below 6000.....plan to do my 1st run in at 1500 clicks.....but somtimes i also wack my bike till 110km at cte....if u ask others there will be a lot of different views, just dont drag the bike too much can liao...guess i will be doing my run in this weekOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:thanks TZM^53
can u help me solve this???
eh..the run-in ting i still not so sure..issit keep the rpm below 5 untill 800clik then go change engine oil then after that?????
or issit wat???
TZM^53 TZR Pasir Gudang u all know can post to teach me...thanks alot...
IP
do yr runin this week?? u should do it when u buy the bike not after u song song thn do runin leh....Originally posted by Laksa:For me i keep the rpm below 6000.....plan to do my 1st run in at 1500 clicks.....but somtimes i also wack my bike till 110km at cte....if u ask others there will be a lot of different views, just dont drag the bike too much can liao...guess i will be doing my run in this week
uh? i mean chaning of engine oil and spark plug....NGK or denzo plug better?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:do yr runin this week?? u should do it when u buy the bike not after u song song thn do runin leh....
If u wan Denso, use Denso Irridium one. Abt $17/plug. The normal Denso lousy one, don use.Originally posted by Laksa:uh? i mean chaning of engine oil and spark plug....NGK or denzo plug better?