woa....go 'sio kan lor' is a serious case man! i m not i repeat NOT JOKING...licence gantong u noe ?? my frd told me tt y i don even go from regina motors ....Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh..brothers the spark plug how long change one ah???
and i got 1 qns...today i go ah boy then i from Regina there turn in then kana stop by QX...the police copy my ic,license and number plate....will there be summon coming anot???
Wa! So serious meh??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa....go 'sio kan lor' is a serious case man! i m not i repeat NOT JOKING...licence gantong u noe ?? my frd told me tt y i don even go from regina motors ....
Ivan u saying who?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Lying to FRIENDS who TRUST and BELIEVE you WHOLEHEARTEDLY is the MOST FUCKED UP thing anyone can ever do.if u REALLY take that PERSON as your FRIEND...please don't him/her. It will make thing WORSE!
most probably got summon, coz u go in a "no entry" road.... and its considered going opp direction and have already commited an illegal road offence.... *better pray hard*Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh..brothers the spark plug how long change one ah???
and i got 1 qns...today i go ah boy then i from Regina there turn in then kana stop by QX...the police copy my ic,license and number plate....will there be summon coming anot???
so btw NGK racing($14) and denzo irridium, which one is better?Originally posted by TZR:If u wan Denso, use Denso Irridium one. Abt $17/plug. The normal Denso lousy one, don use.
If u wan NGK, normally NGK gold-$10 or NGK racing-$14.
Denso Irridium....Originally posted by Laksa:so btw NGK racing($14) and denzo irridium, which one is better?
*sigh* don be so sad lah... aiyah who never kena summon b4... i oso kenna speeding lah, this lah that lah, oso li dat.... u might not know lah, i oso once ride pizzahut bike delivery i park opp direction, QX fuck me upside down and he say he will charge me for illegal road law, then in the end he oso tok kok only, copy my IC all these for fun one... don worry lah, if u 1 month no notice nothing mean u safe...Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:fuck sia...me damn leong liao then still kana this lanpa tai ji sian ga lioa....anyway thanks for u all replying...if gan tong then tink i no chance go outing with u all lioa..haiz..
run-in and mantaining is diff my frd... engine oil and plugs r not run in....run in is like u go at 80 below 6k rpm or wat ever... tt is run inOriginally posted by Laksa:uh? i mean chaning of engine oil and spark plug....NGK or denzo plug better?
eh u must scold me ar? u r the one who say u later come wat...so ok lah...u come and take tomolo nite...i tomolo whole day not free.. u take from my mom... yr hp.. i return u oso...i will put in a plastic bag ... p.s i m not sarcastic....u said yr mom wanna see the hp....Originally posted by TZR:Ivan u damn cheebye, sms u dono how to reply issit? I just wanna take the VCD from u only. When u see this msg can SMS me back or something?
What sarcastic??? I only wanna comfirm u at home anot by SMS u what??? If u don reply how i know...?? Eh i don wanna say much lah, i take back my things, and i return u ur things when i am free today.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u must scold me ar? u r the one who say u later come wat...so ok lah...u come and take tomolo nite...i tomolo whole day not free.. u take from my mom... yr hp.. i return u oso...i will put in a plastic bag ... p.s i m not sarcastic....u said yr mom wanna see the hp....
u haven tell me u referring to who?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Lying to FRIENDS who TRUST and BELIEVE you WHOLEHEARTEDLY is the MOST FUCKED UP thing anyone can ever do.if u REALLY take that PERSON as your FRIEND...please don't lie to him/her. It will make thing WORSE!
EH U NOE HAO TO READ ENLISH OR NOT ?? 'P.S I M NOT BEING SARCASTIC' = PLEASE TAKE NOTE,I M NOT TRYING TO BE SARCASTIC. U UNDERSTAND OR NOT ??Originally posted by TZR:What sarcastic??? I only wanna comfirm u at home anot by SMS u what??? If u don reply how i know...?? Eh i don wanna say much lah, i take back my things, and i return u ur things when i am free today.
U noe him too??...sad thing is his gf dunno tat he pass away and is still waiting for him.Originally posted by peiling07:so sad my frends pass away yesterday in an accident. the stupid car knock him liao then run away but this yesterday afternoon he go and surrended himself. so poor thing he is only 20 yrs old. i think i maybe also dun want to ride bike already.
i deepest condolences...Originally posted by peiling07:so sad my frends pass away yesterday in an accident. the stupid car knock him liao then run away but this yesterday afternoon he go and surrended himself. so poor thing he is only 20 yrs old. i think i maybe also dun want to ride bike already.
woa lao .... wat happened?? r u ok?Originally posted by TZM 77:Just got an accident just now...sian....have to waste $$ liao..
u also noe him? he is my westin friend leh. ya lor so sad. his gf leg broken liao lehOriginally posted by Laksa:U noe him too??...sad thing is his gf dunno tat he pass away and is still waiting for him.
hmm.... ya lor...donno y so many accidents lately...hey guys...i noe i m not in the position to say this but.... try not to ride to fast...take care on e road...'lun' abit lor... at least safer mah....Originally posted by keratinize:Wah lau, not around for awhile only then got so many things happen.
all these accidents, very sad...
you people don't speed so much, you all do know what happened to me right?
anyway, i'm still a hell rider, nobody dare to pillion my bike, not even guys...
i dam jialat...
take care u all!