WooHoo~~ ;pOriginally posted by TZR:nowadays people drive cars like fuck man... donno how they pass their driving licence... knn suck kok KAYU drivers.... i stay near BBDC mah, then knn alway go out so many fucking L plate drivers... all drive like fuck, so slow, move off still jerk likr fuck.... signal on damn fucking long still don wanna change lane... make people confuse... waste people time... knn.... i always wack past then and let them see my smoke and taste my corner along the Xiao Gui Ling corners... hehehe![]()
woa...so serious aR?Originally posted by redguy:oi u all better stay away from taxis. my friend last saturday accident wif a taxi. the taxi juz cut in front of him and both he and his pillion fly sia. i see my friend inside icu like wan to die already sia.pity him only 19. his both legs broken and his face all swollen sia. maybe got internal bleeding some more. u all better ride carefully ah.
M.guy do u think they will really bother abt wat WE haf to say? i don't think so lor... but u noe ... not all taxi drivers R like this... i ever sit on a few taxis they very cautious abt traffic ar...ESP. riders sia... coz their point of view is riders r more reckless then them.... of coz this is a small population considering the amt of taxi drivers in sg... most of them r fuckers....Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh...PARENTS Dun allow motor???
Motor easy to ACCIDENT???
y?????now harder & harder to get 2b license??
hav u all brothers notice that y 90% of the motor accidents invole TAXI...so the TP should STRESS on the TAXI not us the POOR RIDERs....hope u guys agree...we should come out a petition i tink......dun u all tink so brothers????
u also noe him? he is my westin friend leh. ya lor so sad. his gf leg broken liao leh[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] U noe him too??...sad thing is his gf dunno tat he pass away and is still waiting for him.
hey hey yr sio gan lor case how? got receive anything from police??i go yr irc channel you always not inside......Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh...PARENTS Dun allow motor???
hav u all brothers notice that y 90% of the motor accidents invole TAXI...so the TP should STRESS on the TAXI not us the POOR RIDERs....hope u guys agree...we should come out a petition i tink......dun u all tink so brothers????
u r one lucky guy....Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh...my sio gan lor thing haven receive anyting...my irc channel some times alot of bikers loh...but at wulu hour all bikers where at home irc???go chiong wor...hehe
i agree with u...cos i now take tp also very strict..knn must protestOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh...PARENTS Dun allow motor???
FUck sia.... i hear the $50 i oso si beh tu lan~ Knn what he think our bikes are? bicycle ah? Toy bike ah? siao.. if i on the spot i sure punch his bloody face and tell him pay $1000!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nabu78... again accident...89ing blind ah peh donno hao he drive....come into my lane....make me buang.... naohia....lin chai pai thn give his car jia lat liao.....woa this time my bike really really jialat man..fairing all gone sia...both sides man...78 678....some more say he pay me 50bucks....knn not even enuff for my one month's petrol expenses man...
pia sei so long then reply u. huh? yap both me and jin guo work in westin as banquet staff leh. then u leh. his gf noe he pass away liao. but she neber cry in front of us lahOriginally posted by Laksa:uh?he work westin? i work in westin too...but just resigned hehe....his gf noe he pass away???