ya lor i agree with uOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:bout the 'flash backs' lor... do u htink those flash back will haf an impact on yr life?
ya lor i agree with uOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]bout the 'flash backs' lor... do u htink those flash back will haf an impact on yr life?
ya i got a lot of friends also like that. got one when he cornering in a carpark then he skid then his whole bike go under a car leh. (imagine CB900 so big also can go under) then her pillion visor crack and got a cut on her face, disfigured liao leh. from that day onwards he dun ride bike liao.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm...got ppl bcoz of this don ride motorbikes liao leh...haiz~.....
no leh. she neber du lan him leh, but now they are not together liao lahOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa.... thn tt gurl his gf ar?? woa the gurl sure tu lan him man ...
pia sei so long then reply u. huh? yap both me and jin guo work in westin as banquet staff leh. then u leh. his gf noe he pass away liao. but she neber cry in front of us lahOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] uh?he work westin? i work in westin too...but just resigned hehe....his gf noe he pass away???
no leh. she neber du lan him leh, but now they are not together liao lahOriginally posted by peiling07:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]woa.... thn tt gurl his gf ar?? woa the gurl sure tu lan him man ...
maybe lorOriginally posted by Laksa:i was previoulsy working as a teamleader at compass rose but the damn place close down for renovation and i opt for bqt but they die die want to send me to prego......so i left , in tat case i should have seen u ppl b4 cuz i sometimes have to go bqt help out too
appeal for it lah. its not ur fault mah. u juz tell them he suddenly rush out of the road lor. what happen to the china guy liao?Originally posted by nick34:haizzz this time serious liao knn bo tai bo ji bang into a china guy at geylang ... ni na beh so suay ... haizzz that lao chee bye china man think here china cross road no need check one ... police case liao lor ... hey guys ask you all huh reckless driving how much fine and points huh ... chee bye mi driving car he oso cannot see ... bllind liao ah he ... left 4 point now tio this one can no need drive and ride liao *sob* *sob*
Harlow~ Welcome welcome *machiam i am the owner of the forum... hiak hiak hiak*Originally posted by SP^NSR:Yoz TZR...
I new in tis forum.. Care to intro?
U work in pizzahut b4?
------------------Originally posted by TZR:Erm, how's the china man? He got leg oir hand broken? Must fight in court lor. Then see must compensate anot. Hmm.... jialatz
wah lao... kanina.... that stupid china man, if i on the spot i kick his face man... cheebye.... aiyah.. see how the thing goes.. hope that they sua sua ke...Originally posted by nick34:he ah ... knn k siao one ...when looking at his wife eyes open big big then when my frenz and i look at him he k siao say pian haizzz ...my IO say charge mi for inconsiderate driving deduct 9 points fine $200 and that guy got out of hospital long ago still wan deduct my points haizzz hmm... 8 + 9 = 17 mi ony got 12 points for this year ..exceed 5 points siao liao lor
------------------Originally posted by TZR:wah lao... kanina.... that stupid china man, if i on the spot i kick his face man... cheebye.... aiyah.. see how the thing goes.. hope that they sua sua ke...
then you know 'edmund" anot ....fat guy!Originally posted by TZR:Harlow~ Welcome welcome *machiam i am the owner of the forum... hiak hiak hiak*
Me is 20/m leh. Ride a sickening TZR of coz, hehe How u know i work in pizzahut b4? U read the other threads ha? So u must also be working in pizzahut? I used to be at United Square outlet. What abt u?
Edmund? Also ride TZR one? Pls explain more.Originally posted by RedSuns4:then you know 'edmund" anot ....fat guy!
last time work there but now no ,more liao! i think is "ah ho"Originally posted by TZR:Edmund? Also ride TZR one? Pls explain more.
hmm issit ride TZR one? Ah ho.... hmmm not very familier leh..... His TZR issit black colour without fairing one? If he is, i know. If not, i dono liao... heeOriginally posted by RedSuns4:last time work there but now no ,more liao! i think is "ah ho"
U?OWNER? haahaa :pOriginally posted by TZR:Harlow~ Welcome welcome *machiam i am the owner of the forum... hiak hiak hiak*
Me is 20/m leh. Ride a sickening TZR of coz, hehe How u know i work in pizzahut b4? U read the other threads ha? So u must also be working in pizzahut? I used to be at United Square outlet. What abt u?
Eh fatass, u dono the meaning of "machiam" issit? U BLIND HA!?????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:U?OWNER? haahaa :p