Originally posted by TZR:u ok ant?? yah that bend very dangerous cuz a lot of lorries past by there so expect lots of sand , stones.....another bend that i nearly buang is near kranji turf club
Yo guys!!! hehe i buang leh~~ hehehe Wah power, my leg now a big damn bandage siol~ A bloody big scratch along my leg with lotssa blood~~ hehehe
BTW just another advice, along [b]Lornie road towards Farrer road, there this entrance to PIE JURONG, please please slow down to at least 30km/hr b4 u enter this bend down to PIE JURONG.
Its been a long time since i use this road, and i mis calculated the bend, its very very sharp bend, machiam a direct left turn. i was riding at abt 70-80km/hr, then i failed to brake in time, then jammed my brake and slided and crashed into the side barrier. And the bloody road got many big sized rocks and stones, which caused a big bloody scratch on my leg.
And abt my bike, heng only my gear shifter Koyak, managed to bend it back... hehe[/B]
yah lor, coz i seldom take that route one, dono once in a full moon then i take, and i donno the construction had made it more sharper mah... *sigh* heheOriginally posted by Laksa:u ok ant?? yah that bend very dangerous cuz a lot of lorries past by there so expect lots of sand , stones.....another bend that i nearly buang is near kranji turf club
when u exit the turf club there are lots of flyovers and there is one to BKE....must really slow down...tat one is a real killer
MUA is wad lai eh sial~?Originally posted by I n F | n | T u S:HEY,guys who stay in west very MUA wanna meet go rounding anot?
Best with u got chai...
haha
don tok to him, he SP ass..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:MUA is wad lai eh sial~?
------------------Originally posted by camel:Are you still studying or not? i saw a respray sp of blue or black
haaha hey now even car sia lan wif bike man... i experiance juz onli somemore~~ driving a fucked up MARCH...somemore black...sheesh... he think very tiong sial~~~ haahaaOriginally posted by nick34:mi never see b4 leh but i noe alot SP here all those guai guai one dun dare lap one ...
mi in ns now going ORD in half a year time y not u juz call mi cos i dun realli post here
hey big head (TZR)u are toking about me is it?har? hehehehhe tua taoOriginally posted by TZR:don tok to him, he SP ass..
ask infinitus lor...E arse~Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey,
For ur info guys, I stay West side one.
U all wanna jio chu chia, can jio me... .
And ar, i tot tis is Accident Forum, why u guys tok other things?
Anyway, toking bout accidents,
F*CK all the taxi drivers manz, they suck BIG time!
Knn, make them all pay!!!
Most bikes Accidents sure kenna with them one, Kaowz!
hey big head (TZR)u are toking about me is it?har? hehehehhe tua taoOriginally posted by Huei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b] don tok to him, he SP ass..
eh uncle... my parents both taxi driver ok... hope u change the words....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ask infinitus lor...E arse~
anyway...vspec..u very fannie...our outing juz over...think u noe rite? u wan u organise lah
Hey, but your friend qiong red light first leh ... unless you are saying the taxi intentionally ram into him ah ?Originally posted by peacedude:got one of my fren...accident until his jawbone can see....scary man....he at traffic red light never stop then one taxi (who has the right of way) rammed him.....wahlau, even if got right of way also cannot ram ppl mah....some more ask my fren to pay for his scratch....SoB
[This message has been edited by peacedude (edited 11 September 2001).]
yeah...but still feel so sorry for him la......we human what...Originally posted by Noah:Hey, but your friend qiong red light first leh ... unless you are saying the taxi intentionally ram into him ah ?