when u buang (tounchwood) then spray dun waste unecessary money! if not u respray liao few weeks later buang u really going to cry manz.....however if u really going to respray, i would like to change my side fairing with u....they are new fairings but the stickers are not pasted properly by my motordiam when i met with an accident last monthOriginally posted by VspecR34:Hey fellow riders,
I'm nw riding the taxi bike; kekee
Honda NSR SP 150cc
I hope u guys could tell me bout:
1) Where to get a good paintwork done?
2) Hw much issit?
3) Can chose own design n colours a not, pay money then tell the workshop to spray?
4) Wat isssit like? They got samples issit?
Like Shell Advance team, Nastro Auzzuro, Castrol, u guys noe wat i mean rite?
Hope u guys can reply telling me the answers..... .
Esp TZR, TZM53, nick34, Laksa n whoever rides taxi bike lar, keekeekee.
Thankz alot!
Keep the rubber side Down!
local or original?Originally posted by TZM 77:Do they have spare fairing for Tzm and how much is it?
sorry, wat is the difference btween them. i intend to get the red & white.. i think is the new 1.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:local or original?
normally u spray normal colours (3 colours) cost u abt $300-$350. But if u spray GP designs, like castrol, telefornica moviestar, rothmans, nastro, corona etc etc is abt $400. Normally u put bike and spray 1st, takes 1 week, then when collect bike then pay lor. For good spray painting shops so far i know "Defu Lane 10" got one. Very obvious shop lah, the shop title got write "spray painting". Heard the shop might be abit expensive than others, but the workmanship are good.Originally posted by VspecR34:Hey fellow riders,
I'm nw riding the taxi bike; kekee
Honda NSR SP 150cc
I hope u guys could tell me bout:
1) Where to get a good paintwork done?
2) Hw much issit?
3) Can chose own design n colours a not, pay money then tell the workshop to spray?
4) Wat isssit like? They got samples issit?
Like Shell Advance team, Nastro Auzzuro, Castrol, u guys noe wat i mean rite?
Hope u guys can reply telling me the answers..... .
Esp TZR, TZM53, nick34, Laksa n whoever rides taxi bike lar, keekeekee.
Thankz alot!
Keep the rubber side Down!
original is... duh~~ original lahOriginally posted by TZM 77:sorry, wat is the difference btween them. i intend to get the red & white.. i think is the new 1.