SP can use sythetic or semi-sythetic 2Ts.Originally posted by abcd:newbie here... i ask u all ah, petrol can anyhow pump is it?like 2day pump esso 8000 2molo pump esso 5000, or pump fr diff stations everytime?
then some more at start up, my exhaust always got a lot of white smoke though i never use the choke, what's wrong?some more how u guys start the bike in the morning without using choke 1?btw, mine is kick-start.
sp use wh 2t oil best?thnx!!!
------------------Originally posted by abcd:thnx 4 e info TZR!but y use choke harmful izzit?
not harmful lah, its just that, no need to use don use lor, must use then use lor. hahaha why do extra things right? Sometimes if raining and bike too cold then need to use choke lah, other than that should be easy to start one. Just try without choke 1st lor. heheOriginally posted by abcd:thnx 4 e info TZR!but y use choke harmful izzit?
yah lor, actually choke is to increase your petrol flow in your carbuerator, if can don use don use unless really need more petrol in your carb to get it started.Originally posted by nick34:choke is not harmful to bike is juz tat can dun use better dun use as the time u start your bike the petrol flow beri fast ( this happen to my bike ) regarding the white smoke it is juz tat your 2T pump on too big liao juz go to motorshop ask them to help u adjust small can liao hheehehe
i think JB petrol station damn farnie, once i pump finish liao the fucker still can sleep beside the pump. hahaha *coz usually the pump got a small table at the corner where they collect $$ from u* Than have to find another fucker to pay up.Originally posted by YaoKuai:Anyone goes JB to pump oil wan or not?
think its 3 times cheaper lerr... but i dunno the quality got different or not larr, but all my frens go JB pump wan. Juz watch out that the petrol attendent pay you back the right ammount of money.... coz they have this bad habbit of paying less RM10 one if you don't check properly.... any comments?
oei, mai siao siao wif chewing gum lerr, my fren juz kena last week when he went to pump patrol.... serious!! no fine larr, but got black listed olediOriginally posted by TZR:i think JB petrol station damn farnie, once i pump finish liao the fucker still can sleep beside the pump. hahaha *coz usually the pump got a small table at the corner where they collect $$ from u* Than have to find another fucker to pay up.
Normally i bring SG$10, enuff for me to pump full tank, makan, and a Marlboro hard pack, then i u-turn come back liaoz~ heheheIf got extra $$ can buy bubblegum~~
alamak fuck care lah~ sometimes just fuck the customs abit, (what? a piece of sweet wanna handcuff me issit?) muahaha let them know we fierce mah~Originally posted by YaoKuai:oei, mai siao siao wif chewing gum lerr, my fren juz kena last week when he went to pump patrol.... serious!! no fine larr, but got black listed oledi
Originally posted by TZR:muahahahahha which idiot will pump desiel?? U try b4??wahahah dunpump leaded perrols it will spoil ur engine in a long run. but will improve power..
Yes all petrol u can anyhow pump, just DON'T PUMP DIESEL.Muahaha~ Or else ur engine can go overhaul liao~[/B]
har ? You mean petrols got leaded and unleaded ah ? How do I know got lead or not ah ? If nobody taught me how to pump and what to pump, I would really have gone and pump diesel. How would I know which is not diesel ? HA AHha hHOriginally posted by fp2075r:muahahahahha which idiot will pump desiel?? U try b4??wahahah dunpump leaded perrols it will spoil ur engine in a long run. but will improve power..
if its diesel...the pump colour is blackOriginally posted by Noah:har ? You mean petrols got leaded and unleaded ah ? How do I know got lead or not ah ? If nobody taught me how to pump and what to pump, I would really have gone and pump diesel. How would I know which is not diesel ? HA AHha hH
Now still have leaded petrol meh? I tot all leaded liao.... i know last time Esso Supreme X is leaded one, but now no have liao what... dono lah... hahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:muahahahahha which idiot will pump desiel?? U try b4??wahahah dunpump leaded perrols it will spoil ur engine in a long run. but will improve power..
I using BP Quantum 98. Turquoise colour ... very nice leh ... the fuel colour ... ahah a hah ah ...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:if its diesel...the pump colour is black
92 octane is leaded(rite?) as long as the petrol u r pumping is not red in color i think can liao
btw wad petrol u using? maybe can tell u more
hey BP got one is octane118 rite?? can help me check it out? thks man :pOriginally posted by Noah:I using BP Quantum 98. Turquoise colour ... very nice leh ... the fuel colour ... ahah a hah ah ...I also applied for the BP card. Got 3% discount one leh ..... hee hee
Ok,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey BP got one is octane118 rite?? can help me check it out? thks man :p
It used to have. But all BP cut off liao. Dunnoe why, if you guys wana noe more, call this helpline. 1800-BPOriginally posted by Noah:Ok,
I am going to refuel tomorrow I think. Why are you looking at octane 118 ? Got this octane number meh ?
but then esso 5000 unleaded is red in colour leh... cannot pump izzit??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:...as long as the petrol u r pumping is not red in color i think can liao
btw wad petrol u using? maybe can tell u more
ZM,Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey BP got one is octane118 rite?? can help me check it out? thks man :p
ermm ta 150 nomore lehOriginally posted by Noah:ZM,
no Octane118 leh ... I pumped this morning. No sign of that fuel type. What kind of fuel is that anyway ? I have never seen it before ?