Erm u have to write in to Traffic Police Violations department. U can call up ubi to ask for the address. And make sure ur reasons are reasonable instead of cock and bull stories... then see how they plan lor.Originally posted by nick34:hi all pals in this forum , i receive the letter from traffic police bout my accident which i bang into a china guy ... haizzz ... fine $200 and deduct 9 points ... anione here noe how to appeal ... pls advise never been to court for this kind of traffic things ... left 4 point deduct 9 points sure kan tong liao how to fight ... not my fault where can i enquire bout appealing pls reply thanks guys
Dude I noe who u r liaoz u r Katoh74..... correct??Originally posted by Buggy66:wa lau..
mi practical 2..
den a gal lost her balanced n i sway sway juz beside..haiz..buang mi...heng no serious injuries..juz finger pain pain
Lesson1 -let gals who take bike lic ride bicycle first to learn how to balance.
aniway i got a Q...stage 1 to 8 rite..got 13 subjects does tt mean i have to attend at least 13 practicals??? and wat does the RTT test mi on? dun think i wan to attent theory lesson..