Originally posted by ZecHs:wat to do....its a 1/2 day
but u betta life la....got bike still wanna sell
i wan oso dun have
since when i bluff u leh, i m reffering to him leh, i work till 3pmOriginally posted by nismoS132:u bluff me![]()
bo bian dun have the feeling lehOriginally posted by ZecHs:wat to do....its a 1/2 day
but u betta life la....got bike still wanna sell
i wan oso dun have
u say at nite come find meOriginally posted by ah_tee:since when i bluff u leh, i m reffering to him leh, i work till 3pm
u last time also bluff me abt being pregnant mah![]()
u sure meh, u neber say anything i tot u dun wantOriginally posted by nismoS132:u say at nite come find me![]()
i hate uOriginally posted by ah_tee:u sure meh, u neber say anything i tot u dun want
wah dat'll b dunno when liaoz worzOriginally posted by nick34:after he sold his bike then you buy one bike become you good life liao haha
LOL!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i hate u![]()
u dun HAVE to remind miOriginally posted by ah_tee:bo bian dun have the feeling leh
just like a gals, i give u a how chio gf but u no feeling for her u also like that
wad did i do?Originally posted by ZecHs:u dun HAVE to remind mi
dun try to act innoncent wit mi.......Originally posted by ah_tee:wad did i do?