Originally posted by vti_79:Me a first timer,getting a bike soon...any one got bike suitable for first timer like me to intro?
In mind,i like either a tzr or skipper.can someone tell me how much to get either on the road?and must set aside how much per month to "feed" either bike...thanks!!
even if any of us do, u think we will let the whole world noe?
muahahahaha~~ haahaaOriginally posted by Laksa:
hi friend, TZR is a good bike. I am giving my TZR away for carry on installments. My TZR in A1 condition and the installments are cheap. $105 for 21 months left only. 10 years COE, new rd tax. Selling coz upgrading. But my bike still under installments, so u have to carry on as sub-rider, when u finished the installments u can be the main owner already. If u interested pls mail me at [email protected] for a pic and details of my bike. Others have seen my bike b4, u can ask them abt my bike's condition lah, i no need to say. hahaOriginally posted by vti_79:Me a first timer,getting a bike soon...any one got bike suitable for first timer like me to intro?
In mind,i like either a tzr or skipper.can someone tell me how much to get either on the road?and must set aside how much per month to "feed" either bike...thanks!!
Pls Advice
that's all?? i think more than that....anyway its very hard to describe his bike...really "no horse run" the only way is to buy his bike and definitely no regrets.....too bad i dun have class 2b, if not i buy his TZR liao....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tzr's bike really power and nice...
Originally posted by TZR:hi friend, TZR is a good bike. I am giving my TZR away for carry on installments. My TZR in A1 condition and the installments are cheap. $105 for 21 months left only. 10 years COE, new rd tax. Selling coz upgrading. But my bike still under installments, so u have to carry on as sub-rider, when u finished the installments u can be the main owner already. If u interested pls mail me at [email protected] for a pic and details of my bike. Others have seen my bike b4, u can ask them abt my bike's condition lah, i no need to say. haha
the $300 one aR? woa lao...100+ more got so much more stuff u...skali no more parts in market u die haahahaaaOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha eh u all ah... hahahah
BTW my TZR i give my brother carry on, i buy LC kia. Hey Ivan, i think i buy the LC liao i go let Bayi check everything and make it tip top~
huh?? skali??? u mean monkkali jia kali(curry)???Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:the $300 one aR? woa lao...100+ more got so much more stuff u...skali no more parts in market u die haahahaaa
woa cheebye kia...i noe u so long...count by yrs one....i treat u so gd.... u lidat aR? u notguilty aR?Originally posted by Bear80:huh?? skali??? u mean monkkali jia kali(curry)???![]()
No spare parts?? Ah boy simi oso got one lah, especially LC kia one....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:the $300 one aR? woa lao...100+ more got so much more stuff u...skali no more parts in market u die haahahaaa
ah boy upgrade liao lah...u think wad...80's aR? tiu~~~ haahahaaa.....don upgrade thn hao?? chia4 kali2 aR? haahaaOriginally posted by TZR:No spare parts?? Ah boy simi oso got one lah, especially LC kia one....