Hmmm..i'm not very sure. Maybe can call Singapore Telecom and ask them for Malaysia's number and then get those motortiams' number and ask them one by one. I hope this can help. :pOriginally posted by Uniflex:In Malaysia which shop cut pipe value for money one ahhh?
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:Hmmm..i'm not very sure. Maybe can call Singapore Telecom and ask them for Malaysia's number and then get those motortiams' number and ask them one by one. I hope this can help. :p
hahaha eh one advice for u, open pipe never give MALAY shop do... let either chinese shop do.Originally posted by nick34:hahahaha like this waste time lah bear ...malaysia juz look for ivan can liao he noe alot motor tiams inside hahaha
this one got logic~heeheeOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha eh one advice for u, open pipe never give MALAY shop do... let either chinese shop do.Chinese are more skillful and trustable.
woa...u help me to advertivse aR? haahaaOriginally posted by nick34:hahahaha like this waste time lah bear ...malaysia juz look for ivan can liao he noe alot motor tiams inside hahaha
Not only that. He knows quite a lot of kopi tiams selling roti prata in Malaysia. The indians there always like to chit chat with Ivan......hahahahOriginally posted by nick34:hahahaha like this waste time lah bear ...malaysia juz look for ivan can liao he noe alot motor tiams inside hahaha
powerL sioLOriginally posted by Bear80:Not only that. He knows quite a lot of kopi tiams selling roti prata in Malaysia. The indians there always like to chit chat with Ivan......hahahahIvan...mai tulanzz hor.....power siioolll~~
haha eh u forget something ah! Ivan always hang around with the ah neh neh there, and drink guinness stout until 3-4am one ah! hehehe :pOriginally posted by Bear80:Not only that. He knows quite a lot of kopi tiams selling roti prata in Malaysia. The indians there always like to chit chat with Ivan......hahahahIvan...mai tulanzz hor.....power siioolll~~
there is a shop in ubi...jeep chee...but is fix motor bike...go look for a man named 'bayi' he has a thailand produced track pipe(hrc) but this type of pipe comes wif a price tagOriginally posted by hideto09:hrc pipe where to get ah? and wats the price like?
Interesting, very interesting. Actually i thought that once a pipe is choked, the intensity of choke will remain constant. Meaning, once choked, there won't be such a thing call "more choked" or "less chocked".Originally posted by operator:The pipes carry exhaust gases out. Shorter pipe meant that it takes shorter time for the gases to get out....making it less 'choke'. Less 'choke' = piston not restricted = more power. Perhaps different pipes are much more suitable for different bikes as they provide the most ideal back pressure ratio.
Originally posted by IvaN22:there is a shop in ubi...jeep chee...but is fix motor bike...go look for a man named 'bayi' he has a thailand produced track pipe(hrc) but this type of pipe comes wif a price tag
Originally posted by TZR:
[B] haha eh u forget something ah! Ivan always hang around with the ah neh neh there, and drink guinness stout until 3-4am one ah! hehehe :p
Originally posted by roger:is there any arrows pipe available on the market to fit the krr or sp?
Wah ... then no need to use exhaust pipe lor .. very short trip one lorOriginally posted by operator:The pipes carry exhaust gases out. Shorter pipe meant that it takes shorter time for the gases to get out....making it less 'choke'. Less 'choke' = piston not restricted = more power. Perhaps different pipes are much more suitable for different bikes as they provide the most ideal back pressure ratio.
sorrie u r ?Originally posted by nick34:chee bye ivan tat pipe i bbok liao lah knn u wan play punk wif mi izzi huh ..... knn .... hahahahha he now trying the power of the pipe on sp ...tat day he put on a sp then the sound damn power sia drooling~~~
tat pipe i wan but no money now haizzz ... it cost $680
If you increase more gas, if might not actualli help to un-choke the pipe. Increasin the throttle, you will increase the velocity of the exhaust gas thus increasing the friction loss. More chialat... friction loss is somewat proportional to length of pipe. Butzzz....pipe length/material has more effect on friction loss.....hehehe...so no need to wori...still can open throttle..... heheheOriginally posted by YaoKuai:Interesting, very interesting. Actually i thought that once a pipe is choked, the intensity of choke will remain constant. Meaning, once choked, there won't be such a thing call "more choked" or "less chocked".
coz the back pressure ratio will not change one a pipe is chocked.
2ndly, we are trying to get the gas out as quickly as possible right, so is it that we prefer the pipe to deliver more gas, just make sure that it doesn't choke?
thanks for reply =)
if cannot understand, e-mail me then, think this is a great topic