how much u pay for the bike? total cost.Originally posted by toons9:yo trance~
i bought 1st hand nsr liao.........bought at unity motors....wahhh damn ex ahhh abit heartache...but i like the bike hehe
now hor the insurance extremely expensive for riders below 21 ahhh i think its 750 bucks man.......
hey wats run in? i also blur run in together lor haha
wahh i think abit expensive leh... didnt u go and check out the market price first??Originally posted by toons9:total price....and i mean is on the road lahhh including erp, the super final ultimate total price is 6.9k
i put downpayment $1035 and 4yr COI at 152 per mth....... then i change to bridgestone tyre for 200 i tink....
pls give comments on the price ppl whether u all think i tio ka?? coz frm wat i noe the insurance for under 21 is the killer ahhh damn ex
. . .Originally posted by tRanCE:RUN in WIF ME!!!!!!
Eh u take phantom 200??? or 150?? happie running inOriginally posted by tRanCE:tomolo taking my phantom at 330 at looi's motor.....hahahaa.....sian.muz run in....my bros who see tis msg should know wat i mean....If u dun get wat i mean let me tell u straight.......RUN in WIF ME!!!!!!
RIght BOYS!!!!hahahahaha
since its a new bike, i guess its 200, rite trance? Eh, pls update us on the characteristics of the bike hor, I oso considering changing to a cruiser leh...Originally posted by fp2075r:Eh u take phantom 200??? or 150?? happie running in![]()
if u stay east side then maybe can go riding riding abit
So ex ..Originally posted by toons9:total price....and i mean is on the road lahhh including erp, the super final ultimate total price is 6.9k
i put downpayment $1035 and 4yr COI at 152 per mth....... then i change to bridgestone tyre for 200 i tink....
pls give comments on the price ppl whether u all think i tio ka?? coz frm wat i noe the insurance for under 21 is the killer ahhh damn ex
just for your infomation, riding without a P-plate for newbies penalty is = Licence Revoked....Originally posted by toons9:yerp trance we can go run in together hehehe
wow ur nsr so cheap ahh....hmmm nevermind i already pay liaozz urghhh hehe......
see ya folks on the road~
ps: i dun intend to put p-plate u guys think the tp will target nsr new bikes or not ahh?
hi man, how much did u get your phantom for ? First Hand right? Last time i ask ASPhoon they say its 7k OTR. What abt you? Me now saving up for license and bike liaoz. giv some guides, k ? ThanzxOriginally posted by tRanCE:tomolo taking my phantom at 330 at looi's motor.....hahahaa.....sian.muz run in....my bros who see tis msg should know wat i mean....If u dun get wat i mean let me tell u straight.......RUN in WIF ME!!!!!!
RIght BOYS!!!!hahahahaha
hey dick ......how's yr tzm liao???Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no p plate = 1st time is 120+warning....
2nd time = no licence
trance: u 21 and below or above?Originally posted by tRanCE:Hey guys....Phantom 200 save oil man.....i run 180km half tank only or even less....cos juz now i run 180 i pump $6 petrol...full tank around $12....its quite pwrful but not as pwrful as sport bike...comfortable to ride and be pillion....put box somemore can stuff my junk in......Shiok...then somemore electric start....4 stroke bike no 2t needed.....save money...buy for $6500 otr......
4 stroke mahOriginally posted by tRanCE:Hey guys....Phantom 200 save oil man.....