stock pipe = rs pipeOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I am getting an extrema soon but i dun know whether to put the aprilia stock pipe or milo pipe. can i know if kenna caught by TP must pay how much fine. Servicing aprilia expensive anot? Then insurance the motorshop person say $800+ for a third party. cos i am 18 years old.
Thanks alot for replying
BeRyLLiuM
this of thing is bo pian one, aprilia how to say also an bike in GP, thats y kanna restricted until so chia latOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I am getting an extrema soon but i dun know whether to put the aprilia stock pipe or milo pipe. can i know if kenna caught by TP must pay how much fine. Servicing aprilia expensive anot? Then insurance the motorshop person say $800+ for a third party. cos i am 18 years old.
Thanks alot for replying
BeRyLLiuM
when u buying that time hor. the most impt thing is to ask for a warrenty.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Thanks for replying. When getting the bike, they will let you test rite? How to test to see if got problems? motortiam uncle say the bike service liao then why still will have problem? izzit he bluff?:confused
if u wan to test teh suspision or the fork come find mi i can help u c if its good or not kekekek :pOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Thanks for replying. When getting the bike, they will let you test rite? How to test to see if got problems? motortiam uncle say the bike service liao then why still will have problem? izzit he bluff?:confused
where you live ah? you go bbdc one ah?Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:My Tp is on Nov 15. So hopefully i can pass lah... Cos i Failed Prac 8 a few times. So if pass TP straight away they give you license rite then i go to motortiam and get my bike lor... the procedures to get bike take long time anot? So on 15 nov any of you free???Can help me go see... I went to another motortiam along jalan besar. The insurance he tell me abt $900++... even worse. Somemore third party cos he say bike older the five year cannot get first party. Can get third party must "tao cheo" already
your TP how many times? heavy rain also continue?Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Cos all i bery sway lah. Nervous, go wrong route. arbo kenna heavy rain... Now waiting for TP lor... Hope heng heng can pass. Pass TP they give you the license rite? no need to wait one hor?
Wah so far... Good luck for your TP... Nervous hor... :pOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I stay Serangoon Ave 4. Near pei cai sec... Anyone lives near me? Can bring me go out eat wind....
brudder,Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I stay Serangoon Ave 4. Near pei cai sec... Anyone lives near me? Can bring me go out eat wind....
ai zaiOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I haven take TP yet. I Fail Practical 8. six times. Haizzzz. Waste so much $$$ i waiting for TP lor. The instructor stupid one. we waiting to make U-turn then very heavy rain. Never stop let us wear rain coat. ask us to carry on. go back ssdc, everybody all wet....
good pointers...Originally posted by GAME OVER:Very important...
(1)Act like the kuay kuay type...
(2)Stay cool & calm(like taking self-practice)
(3)Full concentration...
(4)Get a gd night sleep the previous nite...
(5)Pai sin b4 u go in the morning...
(6)If u got tattoo on yr arms, make sure u cover it...
(7)Don't wear like ah bengs...
(Drink "ang gu"
(9)Do yr very best in whatever that's tested...
*Gd luck to u...