sorry... i am no rider... can elaborate a bit??? i am a layman on motorbikes...Originally posted by aaron017:no which is good.... each has its own advantages and disadvantages.... i guess you should know that.... considering this factors:
track use?
touring?
insurance?
petrol usage?
maintainance?
a lot more...
wat is that???Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer hayabusa
Never heard b4???Originally posted by windjammer:wat is that???
me no ride bike leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Never heard b4???
Suzuki Hayabusa
1300cc bike
Click here to see the baby!Originally posted by windjammer:me no ride bike leh...
u mean these :-Originally posted by kopiosatu:
the middle one... *drools*Originally posted by windjammer:u mean these :-
good meh??? i ask my nephew if he likes it....
why middle one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:the middle one... *drools*
take the middle one...
coz its available in SGOriginally posted by windjammer:why middle one?
can always parallel import wan mah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz its available in SG
well, personally i love the one in the middle...Originally posted by windjammer:can always parallel import wan mah...
well i does look cool...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, personally i love the one in the middle...
hayabusa... *drools*
erm, last i heard, which was 2 yrs ago, HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by windjammer:well i does look cool...
do u know how much it cost??? $20K???
hmmm.... not far from my guess... well... dunno if my nephew likes it...Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm, last i heard, which was 2 yrs ago, HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
$23K
i might be wrong
could be more expensive
well if he wants a more manuverable bike, he can try Yamaha R1Originally posted by windjammer:hmmm.... not far from my guess... well... dunno if my nephew likes it...
since u like it so much, why not get urself one...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well if he wants a more manuverable bike, he can try Yamaha R1
its 1000cc and its small... i dun realy like it coz its too small for my liking, hahahahahaha~!
hayabusa... *drools* is big and heavy... but its not really agile like the R1
coz i dun have class 2 licenseOriginally posted by windjammer:since u like it so much, why not get urself one...
talk until so much u dun hv class 2Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz i dun have class 2 license
YET, hehehehehehehehe
tok much but its easily within my budget and capability to get that bike once i have my class 2 license.Originally posted by windjammer:talk until so much u dun hv class 2
do u hv any driving license at all???
if u duno wad to get for ur nephew, i suggest u dont waste ur moneyOriginally posted by windjammer:talk until so much u dun hv class 2
do u hv any driving license at all???