FM? M N O P Q R S T ... wah ... so long already siol ... then why don't u buy NSR? 5700 can have brand new ...Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
whoa...... i think FM $2k plus can get liao ..... 4.6k can get a FR SP liao .....which shop you bought from?Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
so expensive.......... you got read my posting before or not? abt the guy who quote me $1k Downpayment, then COI $133*36......... i scold him until he dun dare to reply me ah........... feels so sad for you.Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
yes u are, outside selling below $3K...Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
i think not head kena chop. its more like electric saw liao.Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
wahaha....BikerLover you really love bike...coz Love is blind, so you blindly sacrifice your "love"($$$) for the bikeOriginally posted by TZR:just saw this ad in the singnet classads...
Cagiva Mito For Sale
Ref. no 360047
Date posted 13/10/2001
Price 1.5k
Description FM plate Cagiva Mito 125(the one wif rectangle headlight n 7gears)selling at 1.5k.Engine still in gd condition.Recently just change new sprocket and gold chain and front tyre.Insurance n road tax until mar/2002.just gone for servicing.Have 1 more extra front seat.if interested pls call 97630748.Do NOT email.
Name Ernest
geylang ? do wad? i m having second thoughts abt sharing my drinks wif u....Originally posted by TZR:MUAHAHAH~! siao, all wrong! Can buy a LC kia and rest of the $$ go KTV, GEYLANG, SEAFOOD, CHALET, hahahah! :p
No lah, with $4.5k, i rather buy an aprilia + arrow pipe $3K li dat, $500 makan, $500 for summon if sway sway kenna, heheh more shiok~
hahaha... thats a good one.....Originally posted by ZecHs:ah dan....u say overhaul dun sound like a very big thing....mine more power
WAH 4.5k ar?? eunff to buy my little lamb 6 TIMES and left eunff to built a small farm leh![]()
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 17 October 2001).]
share drinks?? hahaha ok lor, i wan Ice Milo~ hehe :pOriginally posted by ah_tee:geylang ? do wad? i m having second thoughts abt sharing my drinks wif u....P
Fool kena tok tok tok tok like a carrot liaoz (Chai tow) ur real name is robert izzit?? ur hair green colour wan??Originally posted by BikeLover:i bought a cagiva mito 5 for 4600. it is only left with 3.5 years of coe. FM plate. Am i cheated? cry cry. someone reply me////
HAHAHAHA!!!!!!! eh u damn Jek Ark~ hahaha He so jialats liao, lets all pardon him lah, heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:Fool kena tok tok tok tok like a carrot liaoz (Chai tow) ur real name is robert izzit?? ur hair green colour wan??