yeah man....damn those bloody drivers....Originally posted by Sp51:we r bikers on the road.not targets or wat.i was actualli caught in the middle of 2 idiots racing their car at tiong bahru,they were at mos 10cm away frm my bike and nearly bang me dwn.squueze me in btw n boy was i shocked.my gf was stunned 2 man.heng red light n i caught up wth1 of dem.-SBY1400S.I TOOK OFF MY HELMET WANTED TO smash his windscreen liaoz but heng gf stop mi in my moment of madnes. .arbor i msg in Changi liao. .(if got com la). .i reali buai tahan pple who drive lik bastards n put us at risk. . .
wah so jia lat ah...btw how old is ur friend?damn suay man..then for 3 years must sit on wheel chair huh?haiz~~Regards---Originally posted by GAME OVER:Sorry to tell u guyz a bad news... The doctor comfirm with his parents that he'll not be able to walk for at least 3 years liao... I agreed that not all taxis & bus drivers are reckless drivers...
*Hope that there'll be no bad news abt bikes in future... Ride carefully pals...
He's 24 this year(1977) I think so lor... He say "nvm after i recover still can ride mah"... Still not scare!Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:wah so jia lat ah...btw how old is ur friend?damn suay man..then for 3 years must sit on wheel chair huh?haiz~~Regards---
He's 24 this year(1977) I think so lor... He say "nvm after i recover still can ride mah"... Still not scare!Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:
[b] wah so jia lat ah...btw how old is ur friend?damn suay man..then for 3 years must sit on wheel chair huh?haiz~~Regards---
dun mind i cut off some parts ar...Originally posted by toons9:hey ppl......yea i condemn all those reckless drivers, besides bloody taxi drivers there's also asshole lorry drivers....tat time i at meridian there got abit of a traffic jam....then i was trying to squeeze between a bus n tis farking lorry tat was turning out.......its a farking YELLOW BOX and the lorry still turn out...somemore it's having jam he turn out also no use.......cb he see i try to squeeze he somemore acclerate......
yah i agree with you, coz my parents are taxi drivers, i don see my mum drive carelessly.... she never drove over 80km/hr..Originally posted by ah_tee:eh guys,
come on, wad u say in taxi drivers, bus drivers r just black sheeps la, not all f them r that bad
dun condemmed the whole community mah, pple amking living also, i did have bad experiences wif taxis and buses but there r good experinences too...