i think those ppl are mi fren ley...heheOriginally posted by kof-guy:actually if i was alone and they slightly smaller group i won't race liao.
i will ram them.
this is the "gentleman spirit"Originally posted by TZR:HUH? KOF raced with them with snowball on it ah?? alamak...
If me i tell ball ball get down, i one to one with the GSXR liao....
Got this story, at Marina Square 7-11 also, a friend's friend aprilia raced with a mito to Marina South, then then aprilia was single rider, and mito with a girl pillion, then they raced, at Marina South langa, then the aprilia stop beside the mito and gave him his hp num, say "next time wanna race is between u and me, i win u today also no grace coz u with pillion, call me to have a race when u recovered.." and the aprilia sped off...
eh..recently outings all no see u..dao ah??Originally posted by VspecR34:Oie,
Hw cum yOu all got Outing nv jiO me?
Wa KaOwz, buay steady lahz.... .
WHy like dat TZR, buay Swee lahz... .
Snowball also not steady ar, Wa Lau, I bring umbrella u noe!~~~
Haiz, ride bike Dangerous man, but I still ride, kekeke....., LPPL.
pls tell them dat if they tink they are so steady, race wif a single seater! 400cc challenge 250cc wif pillion?? *pui*Originally posted by Laksa:i think those ppl are mi fren ley...hehe
really respect the aprillia rider man...but one thing for sure these bengs they really like shit. once my fren's mito kena chio by 8 sp. race from ms 7-11 to marina south then back. he left them all behind. by the time they reach the 7-11 he was still sitting on his bike.Originally posted by TZR:HUH? KOF raced with them with snowball on it ah?? alamak...
If me i tell ball ball get down, i one to one with the GSXR liao....
Got this story, at Marina Square 7-11 also, a friend's friend aprilia raced with a mito to Marina South, then then aprilia was single rider, and mito with a girl pillion, then they raced, at Marina South langa, then the aprilia stop beside the mito and gave him his hp num, say "next time wanna race is between u and me, i win u today also no grace coz u with pillion, call me to have a race when u recovered.." and the aprilia sped off...
Originally posted by snowball72:yah man...damn true...so hard to find ppl riding the same bike racing each other these days...its always "big vs small"...wheres the pride?!!
pls tell them dat if they tink they are so steady, race wif a single seater! 400cc challenge 250cc wif pillion?? [b]*pui*
and somemore bo chee play corner...straight road den chiong, corner onli balls shrink.
kanalan!![/B]
Originally posted by ah_tee:this is the "gentleman spirit"
Eh whats ur hp num ha?? neber gimme, SMS me ur num at 91000534 nxt time sure jio u~ heheOriginally posted by VspecR34:Oie,
Hw cum yOu all got Outing nv jiO me?
Wa KaOwz, buay steady lahz.... .
WHy like dat TZR, buay Swee lahz... .
Snowball also not steady ar, Wa Lau, I bring umbrella u noe!~~~
Haiz, ride bike Dangerous man, but I still ride, kekeke....., LPPL.