ill take note of THIS postOriginally posted by kof-guy:haha nxt time i oso dun play corner ok?
wah...u so fast update liao ah.....Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:ill take note of THIS post
if i EVER see u playing corner again ....
u going to tio from snowball liao
bwahaaaahhhhhhh
no lah.. maybe he forgot to take out the price tag at the tail light there $4.8k... LOLz...Originally posted by tRanCE:u dun find he brought all tis upon himself????who ask his bike so cha lan .......hahahaah...not cha lan u tink pple will so bo liao take out the screw turn his number plate upside down meh???mayb he lie also dunno.....buy xiao mian yang nothing wrong liao..buy sp also nothing wrg liao wun kana tok....cornering act saad saad...if slowly turn tis topic wun be set up......
MITO is a very excellent cornering bike. But when you're carrying a pillion, and your suspension setups are not properly done, your tyres dun support the corner, you'll still crash. Most impt of all, you must know how to corner propely. And on the road not good to corner. Got kerb. Dangerous. Then got police also.Originally posted by BikeLover:on 26th october, about 2.30am. 80km/h cornering a very sharp deviation. bike hit kerb , both pillion and rider fly off. my bike clutch broken, signal light broken, portion of fairing broken and scratches on bike. riding bike is so dangerous.... take care guys. poor me....wondering how much is the repair fee. -_-
haha....corner at 80 ok if u can control...but the main thing is....u hit the bloody kerb!!! of cos fly lah...u think wat kerb made of sponge ah?! MAYBE if u hadnt hit the kerb u might not have fell....next time dont aim for the kerb!! hahahah!!Originally posted by BikeLover:on 26th october, about 2.30am. 80km/h cornering a very sharp deviation. bike hit kerb , both pillion and rider fly off. my bike clutch broken, signal light broken, portion of fairing broken and scratches on bike. riding bike is so dangerous.... take care guys. poor me....wondering how much is the repair fee. -_-
there is nothing called fastest yet safe limit one lah, aiyoh... must depend on how sharp the corner is mah.. if too sharp, slower lor, if the corner is wide, u can kup at higher speed lor... LOLz....Originally posted by sakaratulz:hi...newbie here.........hmm fast can u go on a corner then?the fastest yet safe limit
if no cars all these 80km is fine, but last time when i always go that route alway got cars infront block, so no chance to speed.. knnz...Originally posted by sakaratulz:thx guys...by the way the exit from cte(from orchard) to pie towards changi u cup corner how fast? i go 80 on my sp & my fren told me too fast....just asking lor
lolxxx henry next time round if u do tis again i comfirm will sway u one k...dun care u got pillion or not...juz dun play on the roed la...if they blow u juz tell them u r running ni cannot ciao laOriginally posted by snowball72:wah...u so fast update liao ah.....
if can tio from me, it's good liao.
at least i'm stil alive!!
henry,,,i see ur post ...i realli wan to laugh...ownself flame ppl, den...few hrs later.....haha......not blaming u anything k? relac...
anyway, BikeLover is a real life example liao, remember wat u promise me and chris 2day.
hmm...xiao di how old are u? Already taking license or havent 18 yet? Me havent 18 but i dun think you shld tell someone to stop riding becoz he just buang? I mean maybe tell him not to be stupid/act sud but tell a person not to ride after taking a big effort to get the license? I mean all afterall, bikelover is still a person....but maybe he was stupid at that time to cut corner at 80? So next time u bwang becoz u cut corner at 80/90, ppl tell u to stop riding, u will get pissed or not.... so me just friendly say say nia lar, no offence to anyone.Originally posted by XiaoDi:wah si bei swai forget password... juz now then remember that why so long no post....
Ermmm bikelover if this is a true incident, I really wish u will stop riding bikes... 'cause i haven't get my license, dun wan pple like u to put stupid ideas into the government's head (like raising the riding age to 20)
Anyway hope your pillion ok.
If u lying about the accident then u are real pathetic.
Actually the government is going to push it to 21 yrs old soon.Originally posted by XiaoDi:wah si bei swai forget password... juz now then remember that why so long no post....
Ermmm bikelover if this is a true incident, I really wish u will stop riding bikes... 'cause i haven't get my license, dun wan pple like u to put stupid ideas into the government's head (like raising the riding age to 20)
Anyway hope your pillion ok.
If u lying about the accident then u are real pathetic.
they're oso gonna implement 2C, 0-125cc.Originally posted by AhDan:Actually the government is going to push it to 21 yrs old soon.
Izzit??wah damn blood sucking man...how u all know bout all these "info" huh??Originally posted by kof-guy:they're oso gonna implement 2C, 0-125cc.
then 2b change to 250cc, 2a change to 600cc.
then car oso gonna have different classes, 3B for 1600 n below cars. 3A for 2000 and below.
Wah clock u really flame me ah... relac relac...Originally posted by clockwise:hmm...xiao di how old are u? Already taking license or havent 18 yet? Me havent 18 but i dun think you shld tell someone to stop riding becoz he just buang? I mean maybe tell him not to be stupid/act sud but tell a person not to ride after taking a big effort to get the license? I mean all afterall, bikelover is still a person....but maybe he was stupid at that time to cut corner at 80? So next time u bwang becoz u cut corner at 80/90, ppl tell u to stop riding, u will get pissed or not.... so me just friendly say say nia lar, no offence to anyone.