I can't stand those pple who use bikes to judge pple. Even riding RS125, the RVf still want to look down on him. Rs125 not human ah? I wonder why mostly RVF and PGM4 pple like that one. Some RS250 also like that. Cannot stand these pple.Originally posted by GAME OVER:
No lah! Where got? Jus that scooter not as high profile as the sportsbike.Originally posted by token ring:oi! why no mention of the scooting sect?!? niameh arh, see us no up ah? think we beggar sect izzit?![]()
Haha many rvf also. some pgm4 also. but repsol many like that. always try to think they no:1 talk to them nicely explain dun race on road, want to race go to track, safer and cheap and legal. They come and scold you back. wah lau. some #hrc pple.Originally posted by tRanCE:Honda reliable and cheap on parts mah....they jealous cos parts and mantainence expensive....But REPSOL diff....
they see WAT bike also jip....as long as its a lao lan bike they jip...hahaahaha....no offence
Tiao chwee liao lor....haha joking nia...go tell them that is my bike lah...if they dare to funny..then call police lor..Originally posted by toons9:yozzz ppl.......i got a situation here....its juz something i've been thinking of hehe haven't happen to me lah hope it won't lor.......
Situation: u park your bike at carpark ard ya house lahz.....then ard 2am u decide to go eat supper wif ya frnds......but when u go to the carpark to get ya bike u see a bunch(4 or more) of chinese/malay/indian hooligans sitting on ur bike n playing wif it......so wat would u do?? walk pass as if tat is not ya bike n quickly call police? or approach them? or juz walk home pretend nothing happen at all.......
hehehee i noe tis is a tough 1.......
this is not a tough one,Originally posted by toons9:yozzz ppl.......i got a situation here....its juz something i've been thinking of hehe haven't happen to me lah hope it won't lor.......
Situation: u park your bike at carpark ard ya house lahz.....then ard 2am u decide to go eat supper wif ya frnds......but when u go to the carpark to get ya bike u see a bunch(4 or more) of chinese/malay/indian hooligans sitting on ur bike n playing wif it......so wat would u do?? walk pass as if tat is not ya bike n quickly call police? or approach them? or juz walk home pretend nothing happen at all.......
can't say honda or wat ever brand ....it all depends on the rider..... for me i dun look down on any bike .Originally posted by MS:Haha many rvf also. some pgm4 also. but repsol many like that. always try to think they no:1 talk to them nicely explain dun race on road, want to race go to track, safer and cheap and legal. They come and scold you back. wah lau. some #hrc pple.
Hey who say Yamaha neutral;Originally posted by MS:After riding for some time, I realised that there're different sects amongs bikers. Mainly the following:
-HONDA Sect (RVF400, PGM4, VTR1000SP)
-Anti-Honda Alliance
*Suzuki (G1,G7,G6)
*Aprilia (RS250)
*Kawasaki (ZX12, ZX9, ZX6)
-Neutral Sect
*Yamaha (R1, R6)
heheheOriginally posted by GAME OVER:
hmmmm donno leh... maybe thats how the cycle goes lor... heheheOriginally posted by MS:I can't stand those pple who use bikes to judge pple. Even riding RS125, the RVf still want to look down on him. Rs125 not human ah? I wonder why mostly RVF and PGM4 pple like that one. Some RS250 also like that. Cannot stand these pple.
i'll walk over and ask them to excuse... and tell them what they doing with my bike... but normally call my bro down with me and i will carry something with me b4 i go approach them.. probably what i can find at home, eg (thick bamboo poles, umbrella, helmet etc)Originally posted by toons9:yozzz ppl.......i got a situation here....its juz something i've been thinking of hehe haven't happen to me lah hope it won't lor.......
BTW i encountered this B4, at parklane outside bus stop, i was riding my ex-sp that time, i park at the pavement and was playing CS inside, then i come out smoke with friends, then 3 person near my bike look here and there, press the clutch and brakes press and press... i tulanz i tiao them beside with my helmet on my hand, then they saw me they stop and look at me, down there ke siao, then i walk over start my bike and park other place... they LPPL...Originally posted by toons9:yozzz ppl.......i got a situation here....its juz something i've been thinking of hehe haven't happen to me lah hope it won't lor.......
Better dun speed on the road. Not worth to lose your licence on the highway for a moment of anger.Originally posted by ShunLi:hahah.i worst ah, ride vespa give RVF blow blow blow...den ZOoOmMMm~~~~~~~~~~~i full throttle also pi bo yan.
i tink tat guy wanna haolian to his girl pillion(might be his gf) or maybe becos i just took one look at the girl. like tat wanna use rvf eat my vespa....my FH vespa..around 11yrs liaoz...hahahha