GOT!!! One very important and critical thing to change.... the rider...Originally posted by max_alpha:IM riding a sp any tips for faster n stable cornering n modifi???? >I have change my tire 2 dunlop TT900,lower down front sup,change my footpeg to racing footpeg which is higher. IS there any thing for mi to change????
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 22 October 2001).]
pasir panjang...99 turns..Originally posted by max_alpha:marina south got a lot of beng ley..... everytime kana jio si bei sian.... u got any better place to play corner????
then??go carpark pratice lor..Originally posted by max_alpha:tat 1 2 dangerous!!!!! 1 wrong move curry chicken on the way liao....
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:IM riding a sp any tips for faster n stable cornering n modifi???? >I have change my tire 2 dunlop TT900,lower down front sup,change my footpeg to racing footpeg which is higher. IS there any thing for mi to change????
Go to Track and play lar, dun endanger your life and other's life....Pasir Gudang is the place...for there are lotsa corners there for you to practise and play.....
Originally posted by max_alpha:IM riding a sp any tips for faster n stable cornering n modifi???? >I have change my tire 2 dunlop TT900,lower down front sup,change my footpeg to racing footpeg which is higher. IS there any thing for mi to change????
Change your suspension to ohlins if have. But dun race on the public roads. Pasir Gudang is more pro, legal and cheap. Mostly its safer. I go to track very frequent. Join me if you want. But must wear leather jacket and jeans and boots if you dun have full suit.
HP:9721 3155
wif ur aprilia?i last time oso want to go but scared my bike ki siao then malu...wait oso got problem coming back to s'pore..somemore will get very pek chek..when bike spoils..Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:gudang is a good and safe place to practise cornering
i wanna to there train oso
do they allow people to ride on the track in normal clothes?Originally posted by MS:Change your suspension to ohlins if have. But dun race on the public roads. Pasir Gudang is more pro, legal and cheap. Mostly its safer. I go to track very frequent. Join me if you want. But must wear leather jacket and jeans and boots if you dun have full suit.
HP:97429240
hmmmm.. u can try lor.. but if they allow then u will be the first..kekekekOriginally posted by roger:do they allow people to ride on the track in normal clothes?
erm... u know the YMCA there? Beside the National Library got a road link to Great Worl City there one? The corner nice also.Originally posted by max_alpha:marina south got a lot of beng ley..... everytime kana jio si bei sian.... u got any better place to play corner????
hi im riding a sp150cc can put ohlins sup??Originally posted by MS:Change your suspension to ohlins if have. But dun race on the public roads. Pasir Gudang is more pro, legal and cheap. Mostly its safer. I go to track very frequent. Join me if you want. But must wear leather jacket and jeans and boots if you dun have full suit.
ok, thanks for the info. army boots can meh? will they check your attire?Originally posted by fp2075r:hmmmm.. u can try lor.. but if they allow then u will be the first..kekekek.. at least leather jackets.. some ppl say that goretex jacket or kevelar enhanced materials also can.. full fingered leather gloves and boots army boots also can.. and jean.. minimum..
canOriginally posted by roger:ok, thanks for the info. army boots can meh? will they check your attire?
can a stock bike run on the circuit?
u lau K go in pay $ they oso accept u in wan lahOriginally posted by roger:ok, thanks for the info. army boots can meh? will they check your attire?
can a stock bike run on the circuit?
someone 's getting abit proud...hahhaaOriginally posted by kof-guy:i dun think lao k can go in...
s4 i dunno. but it looks like a bigger lao k to me so i oso dun think so hahaha.
hi im riding a sp150cc can put ohlins sup??Originally posted by max_alpha:[QUOTE]Originally posted by MS:
[b] Change your suspension to ohlins if have. But dun race on the public roads. Pasir Gudang is more pro, legal and cheap. Mostly its safer. I go to track very frequent. Join me if you want. But must wear leather jacket and jeans and boots if you dun have full suit.
no mah i all the way feel s4 looks like lao k. dun like naked bike looks.Originally posted by ah_tee:someone 's getting abit proud...hahhaa