who ah beng? who ah beng??~ heheOriginally posted by kof-guy:of course mah ppl ah beng so must give ah beng mods mah, u expect him go SMSA to register it as race only bike to use meh?
no race track lah.....Originally posted by Fadz:got race track at marina south? or illegal one izzit? hehe
u think ppl will share with u their modification technique meh?? all wan their bike fast then they share with u then their bike no longer the fastest liao...wat the other guys mention are the more common types of modifications lohOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Aiya! If u guyz dun noe abt anything than keep yr dame mouth shut lor... Sometimes have to blame yr parents for not teaching u... Poor family 2 have such a son like u... For yr info, i'm not a 'ah beng'... Juz like 2 learn more abt modification only...
*NO OFFENCE TO THOSE WHO REALLY HELP... THANKZ ALOT!
yah lor, most important oso the skills, if know liao no skill oso LPPL hehe, tio bo?Originally posted by Laksa:u think ppl will share with u their modification technique meh?? all wan their bike fast then they share with u then their bike no longer the fastest liao...wat the other guys mention are the more common types of modifications loh
I am saying for that kind of money i would rather buy a r6 liaozOriginally posted by TZR:AIyOHH~! hahaha Shawn ah Shawn~~ Of coz lah! hahaha have u ever see 125cc race with 1000cc in GP races? hahaha of coz races are among 125cc only mah~~~~~~
Eh idiot u wanna tok about knowing something?? i know something impt!! u r a fool a fool with bad attitudeOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Aiya! If u guyz dun noe abt anything than keep yr dame mouth shut lor... Sometimes have to blame yr parents for not teaching u... Poor family 2 have such a son like u... For yr info, i'm not a 'ah beng'... Juz like 2 learn more abt modification only...
wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wankerOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Aiya! If u guyz dun noe abt anything than keep yr dame mouth shut lor... Sometimes have to blame yr parents for not teaching u... Poor family 2 have such a son like u... For yr info, i'm not a 'ah beng'... Juz like 2 learn more abt modification only...
....... of coz lah, give me i oso rather buy R6 hehehe, thats why, there are many bo liao and rich people in the world mah, hehe :pOriginally posted by fp2075r:I am saying for that kind of money i would rather buy a r6 liaoz
eh relac relac~ heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker wanker
eh, but those 3 bends quite shiok for a person like me who who's never been on a race track... that's why i must follow u all go gudang :pOriginally posted by snowball72:no race track lah.....
omli 3 pathetic bends.
onli race track in singapore
is in SgForums lah dude.
Originally posted by roger:------------------
when u mentioned performance,are u more interested in the acceleration or the top speed?
anyway change the following
chain (0 ring)and sprokets[b] err...now got X-ring' oredi :p
dump those irc tyres and wheels. get lighter wheel and better tyresu mean rims or wheels? err if rims...get enkei titanium rims...but be prepared to fork out abt 700bucks
change to a bigger carb
the silencer should be hollow to allow more air to flow out.for nsr...use dfr or hrc best for nsr bikes u can oso try IXIL racing pipes...if u can find it in sg :p
brembo brakes to cope with the incresed power of the bike.[b] not forgeting steel brake cables...errpls don get 'local' ones...get original racing ones...
[/B]
R6 better handling...but don haf the 'cornering computerchip' like R1Originally posted by Fadz:yah, toking abt fast bikes, im not into modifications so i wanna get a fast bike.. im getting Class2 mid nextyr and i definitely wanna get a new bike. i was thinking R1... any suggestions, pros, cons?
eh hallo....who the fuck r u to tok like this in the forum???now i m blaming yr parents for hafing a BO PAH SI SON like u.....u noe fuck shit but u wanna act sud? fuck off u fucking loser~ go wank wif yr dog u bitch and pls don come and b a fuck ok....wad u trying to do???mind games aR? 1st fuck ppl thn say no offence to those who help u????FUCK U UNDERSTAND????????Originally posted by GAME OVER:Aiya! If u guyz dun noe abt anything than keep yr dame mouth shut lor... Sometimes have to blame yr parents for not teaching u... Poor family 2 have such a son like u... For yr info, i'm not a 'ah beng'... Juz like 2 learn more abt modification only...
eh hullo...yr msg i see oso buey song...if u newbie u lydat oso???u started the flaming not anyone else...u noe u wrong rite?? thn i m waiting for yr apology to everyone...don blame anyone else for yr prob.u somemore can ask ppl to forgive and forget...WAT ABT U????????????????????????????????????????Originally posted by GAME OVER:GUYZ! I'M NOT HERE TO CREATE PROBLEMS... I'M JUZ TRYING TO MAKE THIS A BETTER PLACE TO SHARE THE PROBLEMS WE FACE... IF I'VE OFFENCE ANY OF U GUYZ IN ANYWAY, KINDLY FORGIVE & FORGET... I ADMIT ABT MY RUDENESS TOWARDS "FP2075R" BUT WHAT ABT U? RITE? AIYA! I'VE DONE MY PART AS A BIKER LIAO... THE REST IS UP TO U...
buy the gsx millenium model....Originally posted by Fadz:yah, toking abt fast bikes, im not into modifications so i wanna get a fast bike.. im getting Class2 mid nextyr and i definitely wanna get a new bike. i was thinking R1... any suggestions, pros, cons?
[This message has been edited by GAME OVER (edited 18 October 2001).]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:HEY! FUCK U BACK LAH... HOW'S THAT? U LAGI ACT LAH... SON OF THE BITCH... DO U NOE THAT WE CHAT AT COFFEESHOP B4? GO & THINK B4 U "KAO PEH KAO BU" U HAVE A FACE WHICH LOOK LIKE SHIT & U'RE FUCKING "AH KUA" PRESS YR FUCKING HAND U "BEH TAHAN" LIAO...
har! again har! we just diam diam,and u better relac hor.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh hullo...yr msg i see oso buey song...if u newbie u lydat oso???u started the flaming not anyone else...u noe u wrong rite?? thn i m waiting for yr apology to everyone...don blame anyone else for yr prob.u somemore can ask ppl to forgive and forget...WAT ABT U????????????????????????????????????????
wah, R1 got cornering computer-chip?? i never knew abt that... tell me more lehOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:R6 better handling...but don haf the 'cornering computerchip' like R1