Originally posted by Fadz:1 word..... skillllll
abt GAMEOVER, since u're here to share with us, i'll do my part too ok...![]()
let me share with u some spelling knowledge that i have.
1. dame--> damn
2. a 'ah beng' --> [b]an ah beng
3. i must thanks u --> i must thank_ u. see, no s
4. a 'ah kua' --> same mistake again. the article 4 vowels is an not a..
5. so call friends --> so-called friends(past tense plus hyphen)
6. b4 u comments abt others --> b4 u comment abt others
7. if i've offence --> if i've offended
i hope u dun mind me writting this coz u urself admit that u wanna share the problems we face so there u go...
u said, I'M JUZ TRYING TO MAKE THIS A BETTER PLACE TO SHARE THE PROBLEMS WE FACE... by typing in print(means capital letters), do u think all of us believe u are here so make peace OR are u here to piss on all of us? u think abt it properly
to try to bring peace, one have to be peaceful both physically and mentally. then he'll spread peace by example; others watch and learn... if u urself are showing bad manners and rudeness, tell me, how does it reflect on ur family? so the ultimate question is, who came from a bad family, izzit us or urself... Something to think and cry abt. wat do the rest of u think??
[/B]
rlax man y everytime i on off from duty cm back log in 1st post sure see this kind of post wah biangOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh hallo....who the fuck r u to tok like this in the forum???now i m blaming yr parents for hafing a BO PAH SI SON like u.....u noe fuck shit but u wanna act sud? fuck off u fucking loser~ go wank wif yr dog u bitch and pls don come and b a fuck ok....wad u trying to do???mind games aR? 1st fuck ppl thn say no offence to those who help u????FUCK U UNDERSTAND????????
i heard frm my frens dat theres a highway along yio chu kang road there,at nite alwaz got pple racing one.frm seletar there can watch!!Originally posted by snowball72:no race track lah.....
omli 3 pathetic bends.
onli race track in singapore
is in SgForums lah dude.
Originally posted by Fadz:wah fadz skali after u say all tis the gameover go sceretly mod his sp...den next time c u on the road blow u ar u betta bcarful sia
1. dame--> damn
i hope u dun mind me writting this coz u urself admit that u wanna share the problems we face so there u go...
u said, I'M JUZ TRYING TO MAKE THIS A BETTER PLACE TO SHARE THE PROBLEMS WE FACE... by typing in print(means capital letters), do u think all of us believe u are here so make peace OR are u here to piss on all of us? u think abt it properly
to try to bring peace, one have to be peaceful both physically and mentally. then he'll spread peace by example; others watch and learn... if u urself are showing bad manners and rudeness, tell me, how does it reflect on ur family? so the ultimate question is, who came from a bad family, izzit us or urself... Something to think and cry abt. wat do the rest of u think??
[/B]
Originally posted by Fadz:u're a genius to come up with such a posting....
1. dame--> damn
[/B]
Maybe u had been quite an attitude lor...try to think abt it first b4 finding pple to quarrel with u...Originally posted by GAME OVER:Hey! Okie okie... Anymore things to add? Now i've got something to say... I created problems here... So? If u guyz dun understand my msg well enough than that fine with me... Anyway i think i've stated very very clearly in my very first msg of this post...
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh game over...i don care who the fuck u r...and wad fuck hand did u press??if u wanna make something out of it...post it in here...
cheebye....u fucking edit my bloody msg u fucker....
Originally posted by Fadz:wah seh we got a teacher here sia.. cannot tok singlish liao, must use my powderful england from now on.
1. dame--> damn
[/B]
got such a game meh? where issit. i wanna try also...heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:you say you got racing training right?
then say never go track before?
bo ko leng leh. lemme guess, go arcade play the repsol 500cc right? heard very expensive coz quite realistic. i see i see. must try my hand at those 1 of these days.
wahahahahahha kof u win liaoz la...so fast set fire alreadi...BTW the repsol 500cc game izzit the one we saw in AMK geni funland??Originally posted by kof-guy:wah seh we got a teacher here sia.. cannot tok singlish liao, must use my powderful england from now on.
you want to flame him, pick something worthwhile, don't go for his bloody grammar and spellings.
you know what you look like when you do that?
like you're trying to make him look bad by making yourself superior to him because of his poor command of the english language.
nitpicking sucks so much it creates a vacuum to go along with it, a vacuum enough to suck 'flamee' and 'flamer' down.
you say you got racing training right?
bo ko leng leh. lemme guess, go arcade play the repsol 500cc right? heard very expensive coz quite realistic. i see i see. must try my hand at those 1 of these days.
RELAX LAH! small thing only make till so "tua tiao"! forget lah! actually he not making trouble lah... dun be so petty!!! biker should help biker instead u all flame each other!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh game over...i don care who the fuck u r...and wad fuck hand did u press??if u wanna make something out of it...post it in here...
cheebye....u fucking edit my bloody msg u fucker....
simi PGM?Originally posted by ZecHs:wahahahahahha kof u win liaoz la...so fast set fire alreadi...BTW the repsol 500cc game izzit the one we saw in AMK geni funland??
tot dat one was pgm game
lolxxx u actually go play dat game b4 ar?Originally posted by kof-guy:simi PGM?
wah lan pgm got 500cc one meh?
ya lah that game hahaha, that game hard to play lah, no force feed back keep on overshot the turns.
Aiyah, dun tell pple leh its juz a gamee.Originally posted by kof-guy:wah seh we got a teacher here sia.. cannot tok singlish liao, must use my powderful england from now on.
you want to flame him, pick something worthwhile, don't go for his bloody grammar and spellings.
you know what you look like when you do that?
like you're trying to make him look bad by making yourself superior to him because of his poor command of the english language.
nitpicking sucks so much it creates a vacuum to go along with it, a vacuum enough to suck 'flamee' and 'flamer' down.
you say you got racing training right?
i told u in another thread u opened liao right????? THE RiDER LOR! heheheOriginally posted by max_alpha:HI!!! i just bought a sp not long.Do any 1 noe how 2 modifi so tat i could have a stable cornering???I have change my tire 2 dunlop tt900 n have lower my front sup. Change my footpeg 2 racing 1.I like playing corner more than top speed