U still P-plate huh?y go get aprilia??never heard of stories meh??when u pass??Originally posted by ca1:good luck to u
i intend to dong on my aprilia untl piston jammed then killed the thing
that depend how ur mech wash the valve, shld be able to last longer without jamminOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:Juz finish washing my valve...sian man every TWO WEEKS!! must wash once...or should i say jam once.. i really give up on aprilias...hope my tp date faster come..can get 2A bike....sigh..
u spend so much money on it already, piston jam then u tai?Originally posted by ca1:good luck to u
i intend to dong on my aprilia untl piston jammed then killed the thing
Ya lor! Spent so much liao... What's another $200... BU TING LAO REN YEN CHE QUE ZHAI YEN CHIEN... But we're not that "LAO" lah...Originally posted by ah_tee:u spend so much money on it already, piston jam then u tai?
u can spend so 1k on it but u dun want to spend 200 plus on a piston?
so ? it still doesnt make sense to tai a bike just becoz piston jam...Originally posted by ca1:piston not so fast jammed....
I wash my own valve....Originally posted by ah_tee:that depend how ur mech wash the valve, shld be able to last longer without jammin
the gasket too?Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:I wash my own valve....
yesOriginally posted by ca1:ah tee ride extrema?
superfour ride replica?
i ride extrema...Originally posted by ca1:ah tee ride extrema?
superfour ride replica?
The gasket is made of paper..how to wash?use cloth clean liao then put back...must be careful wif the gasket...my one goin to tear liaoz....really shack 2 weeks sure jam onceOriginally posted by ah_tee:the gasket too?