ok but will slip ons increase the performance n power?Originally posted by nismoS132:don't waste your money on slip ons.
they're just for show.
full system allow in sg meh? even if its allow, somehow also will be restrited a little bit by LTA?Originally posted by castrol 3:5-10bhp also better then nothing mah.......tio bor,,, at least while on straight can liao la,,,,,hahahaha,,then exit also abit more advantage mah....full system,,,,,yes!!!! hahahahaa,,,,save more money then buy lor,now very cheap liao compare to last time price for full system
allowed tings aint fast.. fast tings aint allowed...Originally posted by milkshake:full system allow in sg meh? even if its allow, somehow also will be restrited a little bit by LTA?
the only systems allowed are those with JCMA rating for japan brands and the dunno wat euro simi rating for the angmo brands.Originally posted by castrol 3:now most of the full system racing exhuast are approve already by lta....can go to Lta and check it out,,,,,,certain yoshi,micron are approve,,,,but first the exhaust will be register under yr name,yr bike number then if u take and use on other bikes without changing the ownership or bike particulars.get caught.....gd luck and the approve full system exhaust also got some restriction on it,,,,, in the old days,full system are not allow of course......but now i think sg govt need money la,,,this and that also can but must do it the legal way but must carry the cert whenever u ride the bike out,,,,or else.....uncle sam will say,,,,follow me,,,,then siao liao la take care while riding with full system,,,,,,