den...i suppose the onli bikes u've seen b4 are Lao-K,LC-kia,Kup-kia...and the most awesome of all....MITO!?!?!? U damn lousy man...I no bike license, aso seen much more bikes den u....I din know u r dat lousy leh...Originally posted by BikeLover:You experienced that because my mito is not beside you. If i m beside you, they will say my bike nicer. This kind of things i met before zillions times. You first time ride bike??
HAHAHAH! Flaming War Has started!!! heheOriginally posted by snowball72:den...i suppose the onli bikes u've seen b4 are Lao-K,LC-kia,Kup-kia...and the most awesome of all....MITO!?!?!? U damn lousy man...I no bike license, aso seen much more bikes den u....I din know u r dat lousy leh...
Met zillions of times sia...wah...u on the road for how many yrs liao??Dunno leh..but i tot u bought ur bike a few mths back,buang somemore....den minus away the time ur bike was in the motortiam for service repairs...u confirm got zillion of times ah?? Wah seh!! Power sia...or u dunno how to count?? After 1, is 2 leh. I suppose after counting urself, the next(if any) is actually 2....not zillion.
happy lor..the other time we at marina sq...rmb got 3 angmoh aso approach u tell u ur bike bery nice...etc rite??Originally posted by kof-guy:just now at marine parade got 1 old old VW beetle inside got like 4-5 angmos. they stop beside me and shout at me and point and me and kept on going "GOOD BIKE! NICE BIKE!"
AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
becoz angmo country not much 2 stroke bikes. there mostly is tua gu. 600cc n above.Originally posted by snowball72:happy lor..the other time we at marina sq...rmb got 3 angmoh aso approach u tell u ur bike bery nice...etc rite??
but how come like angmohs like the bike much much more den we do??
best. hahahahhaha.Originally posted by RedSuns4:today try racing with my friend (RVF).....
PGM4 vs RVF
pgm win rvf by 4 bike length ....but only race for 500m plus ,tsting for pick-up .
wow mito nice meh?couldn't possibly be nicer den 2a bikes lah...u dreaming?or haven woke up completely yet?Originally posted by BikeLover:You experienced that because my mito is not beside you. If i m beside you, they will say my bike nicer. This kind of things i met before zillions times. You first time ride bike??
err..MITO AR???????NICE??????yes it is....but...err hao much u got yr bike done up ar??Originally posted by BikeLover:You experienced that because my mito is not beside you. If i m beside you, they will say my bike nicer. This kind of things i met before zillions times. You first time ride bike??
when bikelover accident we donate our shit, then when he in coma we let him smell our shit then he wake up start bike and run away liao~ heheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh guys pls leh...don flame him leh....mito leh....pgm pi bo yan u noe ant???italian bike leh....don pray pray leh....bikelover wait heart pain ar...kena tok liao still hear this sort of thing...err....opps?? sorrie??
anyway.....he hear liao oso no sad mah....if its u all lah...buy a over priced bike EVEN when ppl ask u not to buy but u still say some crappy shits....thn after tt spend few hundred dollars one yr FIRST accident....hao will u all feel??? spare a thought...donate blood...ehh paiseh wrong forumspare i thought for him lah....okie guys?
Hmm... i think my chrome TZR can win u liao, no need PGM lah... LoLz...Originally posted by BikeLover:You experienced that because my mito is not beside you. If i m beside you, they will say my bike nicer. This kind of things i met before zillions times. You first time ride bike??
wah! thats the spirit man!Originally posted by ah_tee:bike lover,
seriously speaking, u r a disgrace to italian bikers, for once, stop being a poser,
i m an itlian biker myself, i want to tell u, mito is not a big fuck in singapore, stop talkin like u r riding a ducati or something like that, we come here to knoe more pple, share ideas, go out...
if u r not interested then just read,
if u would haf asked us in the first place, many pple would advise and thus u would not have spend 4.6k instead of 1.5, pls la, dun b a poser, everytime post something to show off and then runaway, then u come here for wad sial, dun waste ur father money, even if u r payin for urself, save up for 2a or even better spend some on ur bike,
i knoe u r just a poser, some u wont b replyin...
What's the point of nice when it can't go fast... U noe what i'm trying to say...Originally posted by BikeLover:You experienced that because my mito is not beside you. If i m beside you, they will say my bike nicer. This kind of things i met before zillions times. You first time ride bike??