Ah Tee ni bu yao chong dong... Relax! Maybe he wants to help but really can't help much leh... Forgive & forget lah... Small problem only...Originally posted by ah_tee:bike lover,
seriously speaking, u r a disgrace to italian bikers, for once, stop being a poser,
i m an itlian biker myself, i want to tell u, mito is not a big fuck in singapore, stop talkin like u r riding a ducati or something like that, we come here to knoe more pple, share ideas, go out...
if u r not interested then just read,
if u would haf asked us in the first place, many pple would advise and thus u would not have spend 4.6k instead of 1.5, pls la, dun b a poser, everytime post something to show off and then runaway, then u come here for wad sial, dun waste ur father money, even if u r payin for urself, save up for 2a or even better spend some on ur bike,
i knoe u r just a poser, some u wont b replyin...
kaoz.....i tot the most buay paiseh person we have here is Bikelover.......tink he gotta pass the crown to the liao..Originally posted by Ranma:like that only
everytime i ride down orchard road, got girls screaming and want to take my autograph, some even throw their und**es at me
bo bian lah, too yandao liao
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
BUAY TAHAN
kanina SI BIAN TAI! LoLz...Originally posted by Ranma:like that only
everytime i ride down orchard road, got girls screaming and want to take my autograph, some even throw their und**es at me
BUAY TAHAN
seriously speakin, 1st time meet someone so thick skinned, dunno wad is pai sayOriginally posted by TZR:wah! thats the spirit man!
Ah Tee ni bu yao chong dong... Relax! Maybe he wants to help but really can't help much leh... Forgive & forget lah... Small problem only...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b]bike lover,
seriously speaking, u r a disgrace to italian bikers, for once, stop being a poser,
i m an itlian biker myself, i want to tell u, mito is not a big fuck in singapore, stop talkin like u r riding a ducati or something like that, we come here to knoe more pple, share ideas, go out...
if u r not interested then just read,
if u would haf asked us in the first place, many pple would advise and thus u would not have spend 4.6k instead of 1.5, pls la, dun b a poser, everytime post something to show off and then runaway, then u come here for wad sial, dun waste ur father money, even if u r payin for urself, save up for 2a or even better spend some on ur bike,
i knoe u r just a poser, some u wont b replyin...
haahahahahaaa woa T ar....i respect u ... i gif u my flaming crown.... :pOriginally posted by ah_tee:he helpin wad? helpin to make himself a hated person ?
haha , forgive n forget i will la, but he is one thick skinned fella,
saw one mito rider CLEANIN his mito outside MS 7-11, dunno is it him or not, 4am already, still want to pose...
aiya how can , how to say u n francis also the "pioneer flamer" ....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haahahahahaaa woa T ar....i respect u ... i gif u my flaming crown.... :p
i gif u my flame crown i oso happie sial i lost to a better flamer thn meOriginally posted by ah_tee:aiya how can , how to say u n francis also the "pioneer flamer" ....
that time come in kanna flame by u all already....boooh hoohoho
hahaha :p past is past lah... sua sua ke~ LoLz...Originally posted by ah_tee:aiya how can , how to say u n francis also the "pioneer flamer" ....
that time come in kanna flame by u all already....boooh hoohoho
yes...its only fair tt we past on our flaming crown to the ppl of racetrackOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha :p past is past lah... sua sua ke~ LoLz...
y u take my tai chi ar??? do u noe i can sue u for tt???Originally posted by Ranma:i wish to thank my mother, my father and my grandparents who allow me to make it so far
i also wan to thank the production crew, producer and director and all my faithful supporters
thank you hor :p
when they see one tzm bside u thn i think they will rush to me instead haahahaOriginally posted by Ranma:like that only
BUAY TAHAN
Wu yar bo! Very yandao meh... Kanna sai leh! The nose cannot match the mouth & the mouth cannot match the eyes than the eyes cannot match the head... Like that yandao or lau kau?Originally posted by Ranma:like that only
BUAY TAHAN
Wu yar bo! Very yandao meh... Kanna sai leh! The nose cannot match the mouth & the mouth cannot match the eyes than the eyes cannot match the head... Like that yandao or lau kau?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Ranma:
[b]like that only
BUAY TAHAN