Originally posted by TZR:------------------
hi guys, pls help me look out for this red colour RVF. Stay CCK area, number plate is [b]FP9118. PLease, fellow bikers who resides in CCK area pls help me look out, thanks alot.
Reason
This guy tried to steal my friend's RVF parts.[/B]
Originally posted by TZR:copy.
hi guys, pls help me look out for this red colour RVF. Stay CCK area, number plate is [b]FP9118. PLease, fellow bikers who resides in CCK area pls help me look out, thanks alot.
Reason
yeah, I agree with you. Last time my aprilia park in m-storey carpark, my exhaust screws, handles, motor cover, fairing screws all steal, not all at one go, bit by bit.Originally posted by token ring:copy.
be careful those in cck.
my brother in law's hornet125 fairing was stolen at his multi-s-cpk, they just lift up his cover and one jaga, one steal.
my b-in-law's son saw it on his way home, but dare not say anything then cos he was just a small boy then, by the time he reach home and tell his mother, its already too late. i hate these kinda bikers, no money even to ride bike ride bicycle lah, steal fellow bikers stuff, god condemn them to hell! :mad"
sometimes they dun use it on their own bike, they sell it away to earn money.Originally posted by lanxx:yeah, I agree with you. Last time my aprilia park in m-storey carpark, my exhaust screws, handles, motor cover, fairing screws all steal, not all at one go, bit by bit.
No money wanna to ride these assholes. Motor so cheap compared to car also cannot make it, hopeless
Originally posted by TZR:Care to give full-account of what actually happened on that day?
Reason
Yah Richard's RVF. He was with Ah Leong, and Ah Leong saw the number plate...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sure ant???
He still has other scores to settle with this guy... think they wanna settle themselves.. coz no proof... go police oso LPPL...Originally posted by Buggy66:make a police report.
with the assistant of LTA+ROV+MOH
haha bo bei zhao..
No lah, most prob i will follow him, then call my friend come quickly...Originally posted by lanxx:next time if see this RVF, when he riding beside you, stick out your leg and kick his bike, and go, I confirm you he will not rem your license plate and he kena buang
Last time, many many years ago, TP do that to those biker siaos who refuse to stop after being told.
yah lor... *sigh* kanina Thats why sometimes my friends say wanna go carpark walk walk, i tell them cheap cheap stuffs save up abit can buy liao lor... imagine being jailed for just even a screw/part... kanalan...Originally posted by token ring:copy.
be careful those in cck.
my brother in law's hornet125 fairing was stolen at his multi-s-cpk, they just lift up his cover and one jaga, one steal.
my b-in-law's son saw it on his way home, but dare not say anything then cos he was just a small boy then, by the time he reach home and tell his mother, its already too late. i hate these kinda bikers, no money even to ride bike ride bicycle lah, steal fellow bikers stuff, god condemn them to hell! :mad"
i not very sure abt that now, have to ask my friend 1st, coz that day he just SMS me told me abt this matter roughly... once i asked i will post out...Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Care to give full-account of what actually happened on that day?
Really???? Is he regular around there? Bt Panjang right??? If he regular around there, pls tell me... thanx.Originally posted by repsol:i seen tat FP9118 at my carpark b4. heng my bike not rvf arbo parts all boh liaobut i lose 4 fairing screws think sum1 stole it
No lah, 1st this thief stays around CCK one.Originally posted by sakaratulz:think this guy got aim ure fren bike long time already...if that is my bike, i set trap, relac one corner in middle of nite and if c him near my bike, let him kiss my helmet...=)
Originally posted by Sp51:I think this RVF u toking abt stays Toh Tuck one right? The BI RU SI Temple there right? Somemore Yushimura pipe right? Super black visor, damn lau lan one right? Kanina i saw him twice liao... kanina damn lau lan...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]hi guys, pls help me look out for this red colour RVF. Stay CCK area, number plate is [b]FP9118. PLease, fellow bikers who resides in CCK area pls help me look out, thanks alot.
Isit CASTROL spray???n a smal size idiot with SUPER-BLACK visor. . . .tat CASTROL is red,green n white spray
[/B]
SwayzOriginally posted by TZR:No lah, 1st this thief stays around CCK one.
2nd my friend always goes CCK to fix bike, his bike mechanic is at CCK area. So maybe that day he was going to fix bike, park somewhere then kenna lor....