sianz...SG hardly can hav any good bikes...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Hi there... i am new here... but got some first hand news about Aprilia RS 250...
it will not be imported to SGP... because Y2K models are smaller and very light.. (including RS125)
light == can go faster...
RS 250 > 2 Arrow pipes (original)
juz imagine original pipe is Arrow already..
2 pipes somemore.. sure can run fast..
i also heard if go open the pipe, can win any 400cc bike...
my info may not be 100% correct but this is what i heard...
My Profile
Name: John
Bike: Aprilia RS125
Paint: Racing DNA plus Fox and OGK
Anymore Aprilia riders..?? Hope to gather Aprilia riders to drink Kopi...
Got outing can jio me...
dun mind me askin, y did u buy an apriliaOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:Hi there... i am new here... but got some first hand news about Aprilia RS 250...
it will not be imported to SGP... because Y2K models are smaller and very light.. (including RS125)
light == can go faster...
RS 250 > 2 Arrow pipes (original)
juz imagine original pipe is Arrow already..
2 pipes somemore.. sure can run fast..
i also heard if go open the pipe, can win any 400cc bike...
my info may not be 100% correct but this is what i heard...
My Profile
Name: John
Bike: Aprilia RS125
Paint: Racing DNA plus Fox and OGK
Anymore Aprilia riders..?? Hope to gather Aprilia riders to drink Kopi...
Got outing can jio me...
HahaOriginally posted by snowball72:hehe John..
I tink when those buayas here saw ur nick..they faster check out ur topic cos tinking u r a gal...keke....but u disappointed them liaoz.... haha ..
anyway..wanna join for any outings, simply give ur contact no. to Nick34.
One day all class 2 bike hayabusa,blackbird,r1,zx9 also going to be ban liao cuz too fast.....Originally posted by TZR:Just one phrase to describe our government..
"SG GOVERNMENT SUCKS BIG TIME"
Chao cheebye, take our $$ so clever... wants some luxury also cannot... Fuck Up!!!!
Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Who is nick..?? he nvr post one??
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:hehe John..
I tink when those buayas here saw ur nick..they faster check out ur topic cos tinking u r a gal...keke....but u disappointed them liaoz.... haha ..
anyway..wanna join for any outings, simply give ur contact no. to Nick34.
If they bann... i migrate to Austrailia... Austrailia's rd is POWER! And weather is always just right for riding... Rider's paradise!Originally posted by Laksa:One day all class 2 bike hayabusa,blackbird,r1,zx9 also going to be ban liao cuz too fast.....
so wad model u riding?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:It's chio and is a big bike for a 125cc...
98 replica...Originally posted by ah_tee:so wad model u riding?
dangerous driver....Originally posted by nick34:mi lor hahahah i am nick ...nick is me hahhaaha u scare ??? lolz hahahahha anyway it mi ok
eh nick...so must giv my contact to chio bu ah...lolz...Originally posted by nick34:gal ah y must be me huh ????
terry got a list of contact too some more his is print out one so well organise ...![]()
hee
paiseh... and sorry to all of u... i am a guy.. i knoe my nick a bit like gal... but I am a Guy... too bad for Zi Hongs...Originally posted by Givache:eh nick...so must giv my contact to chio bu ah...lolz...
hahaaha coz u r from AH NICK BAO KA LIAO company mah...Originally posted by nick34:gal ah y must be me huh ????
terry got a list of contact too some more his is print out one so well organise ...![]()
hee
wah... mai hai wa ley.... wait ah pa see the AH NICK BAO GA LIAO thingy he come scold me again....Originally posted by max_alpha:hahaaha coz u r from AH NICK BAO KA LIAO company mah...
dun said mi until like tat leh...
i oni keep it for refference mah..
coz i keep 4get which nick belong to which names...
hehehee...
paiseh paiseh...
Piang.......Originally posted by snowball72:wah... mai hai wa ley.... wait ah pa see the AH NICK BAO GA LIAO thingy he come scold me again....
oki lah.. next time whoever wanna join outings can submit name to either of u liao.
I, Snowball, hereby declare the new partner and Co-owner of Ah Nick Bao Ga Liao Int'l is Terry aka Max_Alpha. Company name shall remain til further notice. Subject to job performance(organising activities) and shares owned (no. of contact nos.).