pm him loh. but beware, this guy siao oneOriginally posted by j007:so fast sell liao..
i wonder whats his selling price??
smth like that.Originally posted by j007:'tank bra'.. Bra for the tank??
keke..can work as a cushion for u..especially sports bike..can bend over and hug hug yr bike mah..kekeke..comfy leh..Originally posted by j007:'tank bra'.. Bra for the tank??
dun kpo lar ah xia...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:HEY!
so fast cfm selling ah?
u got ur 2A oredi ahz..
i realised no price.... no state installment,coe etc cos this one most impt....Originally posted by fat_nerd:FV****x Ta200 for sale.
registered 2002 Nov.
First owner.
accessories include: tank bra, front back mud flaps, zeus 42L black box, front n back eagle foot pad, crash bar, hazard light
Servicing done 1 months ago (wash carb, filter, engine oil, spark plug).
Good condition, top speed 145km/hr. See to believe. Interested email me at [email protected] and we will try to work something out.
Please do not reply here as i seldom surf this forum. Use the above email to contact me instead. Thanx
Originally posted by fat_nerd:dun kpo lar ah xia...
swee swee... next time i get 2A i pillion u...
since he lik his bike so much...y selling it???Originally posted by cookiesol:pm him loh. but beware, this guy siao one
polish his bike all the time, so its super shiny 1. hahahaha
think he spend more time cleaning his bike and taking care of it than me by about double.
seen his bike b4... its a nice ride.
u interested ah?Originally posted by anfuni:i realised no price.... no state installment,coe etc cos this one most impt....
what for??Originally posted by cookiesol:smth like that.
ever seen those cb9 or tu gus with a 'leather pouch' for their petrol tank? this is it. but its the smaller version for TA200s covering up to half of the petrol tank. looks pretty nice.
it protects the tank frm getting bumps, nicks n scratches...Originally posted by j007:what for??
whats the purpose besides visual appeal?
if indian can run faster than chinese, means their legs goin to break soon?Originally posted by Jaws:seems alot of accessories fixed on.
if he can travel 145km/h before.....it means the engine was being hurted liao....shld value only $3000.