hey you coming !!! it will be a weekday sessionOriginally posted by ah_tee:thur leh !!!
working full time lehOriginally posted by RedSuns4:hey you coming !!! it will be a weekday session
Wao lau! Then sch open liao, cant go there see see liao!Originally posted by RedSuns4:hi today i just call PG and check with them , the track will be available on 13th july onwards......so i'll fix another date
pontang lah!Originally posted by No_regret:Wao lau! Then sch open liao, cant go there see see liao!
AWOL la !Originally posted by TZR:pontang lah!
erm!! tink some1 can go liao...Originally posted by RedSuns4:the trackday will fix on 16th of july at 0930am at check piont of 2nd link
fwah wats with the evil smile??Originally posted by RedSuns4:the trackday will fix on 16th of july at 0930am at check piont of 2nd link
i got duty that day, so paiseh not joining liao..Originally posted by RedSuns4:the trackday will fix on 16th of july at 0930am at check piont of 2nd link
fierceOriginally posted by snowball72:fwah wats with the evil smile??
Let my blade cut the wind~~~~
ORD LOH!Originally posted by ZecHs:pray i pass my ippt. . .ese dun think ican make it liaoz
sian... tis tues reservice.... 3nd time liao.. sigh..Originally posted by TZR:ORD LOH!
hmmm.... hehe i know what u mean... #%@%$*&^%(XYZ!!!Originally posted by max_alpha:sian... tis tues reservice.... 3nd time liao.. sigh..
Originally posted by TZR:hmmm.... hehe i know what u mean... #%@%$*&^%(XYZ!!!
mi. what date and timeOriginally posted by RedSuns4:anyone else interested
is at singapore part or malaysia? and who going? jean jacket can?Originally posted by RedSuns4:date will still stay at 16th july and time will be at 1230pm at 2nd link check point.