i donno leh....Originally posted by giraffe:Ivan...ur side hor say bo?
flo....thks for yr precious words... and yr replies to more thn one topic....i apprciate it....anyways....for wad it takes...thks...Originally posted by snowball72:hmm.. dunno abt others.. but i disagree ley..
i tend to speak in a softer and more gentle tone wif my bf one ley... go steady how long liao aso stil lidat one..
even if dat guy was my good fren last time, i tok like bery charlor lidat.. but after being together.. my tone auto-change tone liaoz.. kekkee.. dunno why aso.
and.. i onli get irritated when bf calls when i'm angry wif him lor. keke.. i'm the sort who jus need ppl to leave me alone.. instead of keep pestering me to say sorry etc.
ivan ah gong.. no need care abt others.. wat matters to u is ur Jamie..
Ya ya ya...this way is the most appropriate & truthful... hmm, sometimes, 1 party got to keep silence when the other starts to be irritated... if both hot together, confirm will quarrel.... Japanese famous word "Ren"Originally posted by GSXR:best is dun tok on the fone when u wanna settle things, talk to him/her face to face... so you can read her body language at the same time... y body language, cos somehow u can tell if he/she is lying, or keeping something to her/himself...
SI meh???Originally posted by giraffe:Ya ya ya...this way is the most appropriate & truthful... hmm, sometimes, 1 party got to keep silence when the other starts to be irritated... if both hot together, confirm will quarrel.... Japanese famous word "Ren"
these guys r bas3rds..... got gf still like tt...mother fuckersOriginally posted by GSXR:I've got a question.
If your bf go out with friends and these guys like to ask the girls out there for numbers, eventually he is under such pressure/influence and do the same thing... the worse part is he enjoy going out with friends like and negleted you... how??
btw, would u guys still go out asking girls for no even when u have gf??![]()
Meh meh eat grass.......baa baa baaOriginally posted by max_alpha:SI meh???
i agree wif u kekeke...![]()
ouch!!!!!!!!!!!...Originally posted by giraffe:Meh meh eat grass.......baa baa baa
*pinch max_alpha's ears*
all the best ah gong.. keep my ah ma if u can wor..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:donno mine is on the rocks ant......
i m shocked and sad too~Originally posted by snowball72:all the best ah gong.. keep my ah ma if u can wor..
tot u too are lovey dovey wor.. kinda shocked..
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:last christmas... i gave u my heart....but the very next day u gave it away....this year to send me from tears... i'll give it to someone special....
Give me lorOriginally posted by GSXR:
this xmas i really feel like losing someone... why?? why like tt??
and huh ivan... it's not send me from tears, it's save me from tears... i wanna cry no more!!!
but i got no one special to give anymore... y now like this... y y y...