Yeo there again!!!Really glad to hear that both of u are Okay Dokey again!!!!But pls lah, dont be so Ke Qi leh!!!We all are Ta Bo Kia what!! And moreover never really help u much also what ,but just talk cock a bit to u as i can see that u are a quite a"qing shen si hai"...."zhong qing zhong yi" guy and i do not 1 2 see anyone suffer that kind of pain i,m going thru.....Guys are sometimes really bastards 1 lah as we take our 68 for granted but we never realise it !!!Just make sure to treasure and cherish what u have and u,ll have no regrets...Cheers!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yoz...i and my gf cleared up everything today...i took a big burden off my chest!!! soo happy....thks for yr encouragment....i really appriciate it...coz u donno me and vice versa...but still u offered help...thks man..
cannot!! cos i jealoz...Originally posted by max_alpha:hahaaaha... pp like u oso post everywhere mah..
just oni i n giraffe r a couple den cannot post every oso meh..kekeke![]()
mai ai ni kuan leh....
Hey i understand ur feeling, damn fuck up, feel like trashing that guy rite? haha relac lah, if she's yours, she's yours... if fated not to be yours, then don't think abt it liao... mian qiang shi mei you xing fu deOriginally posted by SP21:Hi there everyone in RaceTrack!!It;s me
again in this forum thing and quite surprised to noe that there is atually someone here sharing kind of like the same problem with me.my GF also just broke up with me 2 weeks ago and i am also trying desperately hard to try to forget this relationship thought it only lasted for half a year only.But it really aint easy .She is the first gal that i really shed my tears for and til now i still cannot blieve that she has already left me.....it is always easy to say to try to forget someone and saying BULLSHIT like dont desert the whole forest for just one tree but when someone u truely use your heart to love really leave u ,then u truely noe.I used to bullshit a lot also in the past but now i truely experience the pain and agony of really losing someone u truely love.It,s truely a FUCKED feeling man!!!Both of u spent so much time doing things together and suddenly she is just gone and no longer there for u ,thet world will really come crashing down on u!!Even more KNN is that u will keep thinking in which FuCKER,s arm she is in now........Some of u may be thinking that i am making a fuss out of nothing but it,s a feeling that only i will noe......I am slowly trying to forget her and adjusting back to my life as well but for now i dont think that i will 1 2 have any relationship for now.......Me trying to bury myself in work now and hopefully time will heals all wounds.......LOVE IS TRUELY LIKE ECSTASY:IT BRINGS U TO A SHORT EUPHORIC HIGHS IN THE HONEYMOON PERIOD AND BRINGS U TO A STUPOR WHEN IT IS OVER......What a HAPPENING Christmas!!KNNZ!!!Back to single again liaoz!!Damn Fucking Christmaz2001 I'll never forget#$@$%W%$!!!!!!!!Thks H***L(6for EVERYTHING!!!
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! Ivan go become girl lah, change sex, then got chance got chance liao kekekeOriginally posted by snowball72:hmmm so u meant u always come out cos u like huili?? if she like girls liao.. u no chance so dun wan come out anymore??
AH Hea ahh,Understand what u mean......Trying my best to forget her as well.As what they always say, TIME WILL HEAL ALL WOUND........Originally posted by TZR:Hey i understand ur feeling, damn fuck up, feel like trashing that guy rite? haha relac lah, if she's yours, she's yours... if fated not to be yours, then don't think abt it liao... mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de
i tink she refering to ur tis post..Originally posted by tOngEh:oei!!!cannot stand long neck and max ppl all revealing their tong gu u these 2 little idiot *pull ear here* *pinch there ouch* dun ta qing ma qiao...cannot tahan
i was reading and scrolling down reading and reading inside thinking whether did i came to the correct forum.The ivan must have been bored to death without bike then start thinking of gf!
One last thing the 2 little idiot max and long neck stop lah create ur own topic and smooch lah!!!!
Hey TZM53,dont mind me saying this ah.....Sooner or later this R.T. forum will have to change to Aunt Agony forum liaozzz.Muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i feel tt most gurls r actually quite hen xing....don care if they show it out or not....no matter hao good they r...haiz...since most gurls r like tt
thn wad abt the rest? where r the rest?
and this leads to another thing....wad causes the gurl's think to change so fast?
the guys actions?
can the gurls in the forum explain this?
to let the guys noe the opp. sex better?
and wads wif gurls hafing ONS?
no sense of sercurity? wad?? hmm....
aiya~ he only trust us ma hehehe ^-^Originally posted by SP21:Hey TZM53,dont mind me saying this ah.....Sooner or later this R.T. forum will have to change to Aunt Agony forum liaozzz.Muahahahaha!!!!!!!!!![]()