aiya nvm la... next time my bike got prob i call u den u also come k? kekekekeOriginally posted by aaron017:Really thank you very much leh...... although still cannot solve, thankz for coming all the way down...... sorry to spoil your saturday programs too..... paisry hor......
Really felt the feeling of dying...... damn scarly...... think my wallet going to have a big hole liao.....
Anyway thankz again.....
Originally posted by ZecHs:aiya nvm la... next time my bike got prob i call u den u also come k? kekekeke![]()
Sure man...... I owe you one....
ehh sua lah.... don ke ci lah.... haahaa frds in need the least we can do is help mah if not let u die ar? kaoz... but sorrie i haf to leave early leh...Originally posted by aaron017:Really thank you very much leh...... although still cannot solve, thankz for coming all the way down...... sorry to spoil your saturday programs too..... paisry hor......
Really felt the feeling of dying...... damn scarly...... think my wallet going to have a big hole liao.....![]()
Anyway thankz again.....
Hey , I understand one lah.... if I were you , I will also gan jiong go back one... lac lah... I understand.... you come down , I happy liao....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh sua lah.... don ke ci lah.... haahaa frds in need the least we can do is help mah if not let u die ar? kaoz... but sorrie i haf to leave early leh...
hahahhaha i jokin only one laOriginally posted by aaron017:
ivan so how? last nite reach home b4 2???Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh sua lah.... don ke ci lah.... haahaa frds in need the least we can do is help mah if not let u die ar? kaoz... but sorrie i haf to leave early leh...
My bike told me ..... " I WILL HANG ON.... I WILL NEVER LET GO.... YOU JUMP I JUMP , REMEMBER??? " I told him to hang it there, hopefully can bring him out tomorrow.... hahahahhaOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:msg to aaron's sp:
Hope u get well soon.