is there a curse on SP or what?Originally posted by tOngEh:that guy live in hougang!that conlcude something.dun buy SP
It is like wat TZR has say lor... Common issue is to follow & show-off, not much of the skills yet. Somemore SP bike is a popular choice for that kind of young ppl, so..... Can only say be careful on the road, look out for those show-off's drivers....blah blah blahOriginally posted by roger:is there a curse on SP or what?
seems like it is the bike with the most accident in singapore.
I buy SP cos it is ok with my budget... I think those teenagers who ride SP oso got same problem... budget ... buy 1'st hand TZM or Aprilia are too ex...Originally posted by Buggy66:wah...over generalise liao lar..
dun say sp riders till like that mah...
haha...
---EXPIRED---
eh! u got a problem wif sp?Originally posted by jeremywe:SP again...
eh! u got a problem wif sp?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by jeremywe:
[b]SP again...
cos SP stand alot percent out of all bikes..so accidents sure got higher percent is SP mah...ah dui...lolzOriginally posted by roger:is there a curse on SP or what?
seems like it is the bike with the most accident in singapore.
Okie! No problem...Originally posted by TZR:eh relac leh, Repp pep pep pep reppp pep
dun play play... a lot of sp in tis forum leh...Originally posted by jeremywe:SP again...
hey u dunno dun anyhow say ley....he is just paralyse waist down , and buang becuz he wanted to avoid colliding with the bike in front of him who brake suddenly at a cornerOriginally posted by GAME OVER:Heard that there's a RS250 rider buang... Now same as vegetable liao... Trying to avoid a car but end up like andy lau... Juz a piece of advice to all bikers... If u got no skill/skill not gd enough than don't play coz the road is not only meant for u... Don't put other's life in danger... If u still want to "RACE", kindly go to the "RACETRACK" & kill yrself there... So "pek cek" when these brainless ppl are involved...