Like vegetables liao rite... Everything also cannot do liao... It's a car leh... My fren's BF leh... Still so young... Be careful pal...Originally posted by Laksa:hey u dunno dun anyhow say ley....he is just paralyse waist down , and buang becuz he wanted to avoid colliding with the bike in front of him who brake suddenly at a corner
Like vegetables liao rite... Everything also cannot do liao... It's a car leh... My fren's BF leh... Still so young... Be careful pal...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] hey u dunno dun anyhow say ley....he is just paralyse waist down , and buang becuz he wanted to avoid colliding with the bike in front of him who brake suddenly at a corner
Not my fren(my fren BF)but feel sad for him too... Always go clubbing wif him last time but he's that kind of ppl who look down on ppl... We decided not to tell him first... He thought juz fracture only... Still so young leg cannot move liao... Nothing much we can do for him lah... Everything is fated... Juz "TING TIAN YOU MING"... Juz hope that all "UNDERGROUND RACERS or DAREDEVILS" learn a lesson from this...Originally posted by Laksa:shernice yr fren??? hmmmm......yeah he very poor thing, when i visit him i really dunno wat to say to him *sigh*
Okie! No problem...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
eh relac leh, Repp pep pep pep reppp pep
Not my fren(my fren BF)but feel sad for him too... Always go clubbing wif him last time but he's that kind of ppl who look down on ppl... We decided not to tell him first... He thought juz fracture only... Still so young leg cannot move liao... Nothing much we can do for him lah... Everything is fated... Juz "TING TIAN YOU MING"... Juz hope that all "UNDERGROUND RACERS or DAREDEVILS" learn a lesson from this...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] shernice yr fren??? hmmmm......yeah he very poor thing, when i visit him i really dunno wat to say to him *sigh*
YA tats my friend....Originally posted by roger:i saw in the straits times that there is a bike accident. both rider and pillion were injured. from the pictures, the bike looks like a green krr.
pls ride carefully. class 2b riders are not as skillful as class 2 riders.