Had a friend who was a very safety rider... When pillion other people sure never go beyond 80km/h... but still accident... haiz... sometimes really is fate...Originally posted by sakaratulz:i believe that if ure time is up means u have to go lor... no use whether u most safest rider or driver arnd. but tat doesnt mean u can b hell rider and still lives...
so when he never pillion people go how fast?Originally posted by aaron017:Had a friend who was a very safety rider... When pillion other people sure never go beyond 80km/h... but still accident... haiz... sometimes really is fate...
Originally posted by sakaratulz:Prevention is better than treatment.
i believe that if ure time is up means u have to go lor... no use whether u most safest rider or driver arnd. but tat doesnt mean u can b hell rider and still lives...
nonono...morale of the story is....u are predestine to ride or sit as pillion...not to drive or be a passengerOriginally posted by snowball72:i sit bike sit soooo long...sooo many times aso nothing.....
sit car den buang...
accidents are unexpected..so dun tink too much lor...if u know, it wouldn't happen liao rite?? morale of the story??
Live your life to the happiest,
Do wat you like or live to regret it,
Life is short..play hard.
wah lidat i take cab or bus or mrt or aeroplane aso cannot liao ley...muz either faster cheong my 2B,arbo get a biker ahmad or walk!!!Originally posted by ShunLi:nonono...morale of the story is....u are predestine to ride or sit as pillion...not to drive or be a passenger