Hi Xavier,Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear snowball:
Can u kindly mail me your address so that I can slip you your birthday present into your letter box???
Don't expect anything out of this world as I can only do so much for you.
Thank you very much
Yours
Xavier
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
suer or not?Originally posted by kof-guy:hahah u wanna see her foto?
my webpage have!![]()
wah u buaya till wanna know people's add ah?? hahaaha kaoz....... u damn power sial... u think people will anyhow reveal add in net meh?? u tell us urs lah...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear snowball:
Can u kindly mail me your address so that I can slip you your birthday present into your letter box???
Don't expect anything out of this world as I can only do so much for you.
Thank you very much
Yours
Xavier
hot..no lah...u dunno wat's snow meh?? snow is cold one lor....Originally posted by lanxx:wah, from what I see in this forum, snowball72 like very hot sia!
wah kaoz!! KOF-GUY!!!! u wan me to hammer u again issit?? How many times have I told u dun let ppl see dat ku-sai pic!!! Wan to show my pic aso show nicer ones mah!! Idiot.....spoil my image again....Originally posted by lanxx:hahah, saw her liao, the one squatting down
thank u you , thank u you..Originally posted by TZR:Congrats Snowball for her "TOP BUAYA'S TARGET" award! hehehehahaha
eh one day go take the big neo print leh~ LoL...Originally posted by snowball72:wah kaoz!! KOF-GUY!!!! u wan me to hammer u again issit?? How many times have I told u dun let ppl see dat ku-sai pic!!! Wan to show my pic aso show nicer ones mah!! Idiot.....spoil my image again....
Originally posted by snowball72:
thank u you , thank u you..
i wan to congratulate my father,my mother,for the success in manufacturing such a high quality product... PUKE!!!keke
So ...where's my trophy??No prize for winning one ar?? Yucks...so stingy.... got got, wait i go toilet make 1stkekeke
the card onli got two pcs..Originally posted by TZR:eh one day go take the big neo print leh~ LoL...
cold meh? piping hot sia! LOLOriginally posted by snowball72:hot..no lah...u dunno wat's snow meh?? snow is cold one lor....
Aiyah, he promoting for you mah, you should thank him for getting more buayas for you!Originally posted by snowball72:wah kaoz!! KOF-GUY!!!! u wan me to hammer u again issit?? How many times have I told u dun let ppl see dat ku-sai pic!!! Wan to show my pic aso show nicer ones mah!! Idiot.....spoil my image again....