haha the other $4 we split among ourselves then take go home and scan in to comp lohOriginally posted by snowball72:the card onli got two pcs..
i confirm pay $4 cos i wan one pc...the other pc who take??
hey cool....den faster find one day take lah!! ni hai zai deng shen mo ne??Originally posted by kof-guy:haha the other $4 we split among ourselves then take go home and scan in to comp loh![]()
my fren work in bugis can help us duplicate the cards oso. hehe
how abt i mit u somewhere if u realli wanna pass sumthing to me?? den u wear a paper bag over ur face...den u can remain anonymous as u wished??Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Relax guys.....
U guys misunderstood me liao !
How else am I gonna send her the gift if I dun even know where Snowball lives
Aiya....Hao ren nan zuo.............
haha...piping hot sia?? u tink i'm cha siew bao?? Or curry puff?? u muz be hungry when u typed tis lor.....keke...Originally posted by lanxx:cold meh? piping hot sia! LOL
Can dun talk about food? Me damn hungry now.Originally posted by snowball72:haha...piping hot sia?? u tink i'm cha siew bao?? Or curry puff?? u muz be hungry when u typed tis lor.....keke...
tokin abt food.....i haven eaten for the whole day yet...hiaz....so sleepy....i tink maybe some ppl stil sleeping now maybe?? ( u now who u ppl are) haha.....all siao lang..today got work still go don outside...keke....but quite fun hor?? maybe we shld have more of these next time, minus the TP booking. kekeke
haha..we went out last nite..some of the forum ppl..kenna tailed by a TP lor..and we were happily speeding and kupping corners at marina south.. lol~~Originally posted by lanxx:Can dun talk about food? Me damn hungry now.
Minus TP booking? what booking?
u asking stupid question... one pic u take, the other one give the road sweeper... KEH KAN IF I JIO U TAKE NEO-CARD, NEXT PIC MAH SI I TAKE!!!!! LoLzOriginally posted by snowball72:the card onli got two pcs..
i confirm pay $4 cos i wan one pc...the other pc who take??
Erm if u have time to go her house, maybe u also have time for some bike outings?Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Relax guys.....
U guys misunderstood me liao !
How else am I gonna send her the gift if I dun even know where Snowball lives
Aiya....Hao ren nan zuo.............
Aiyoh that one not TP lah~ Its normal QX patrols~ hehehe... but heng lah, just screening and warning~ LOL~~Originally posted by snowball72:haha..we went out last nite..some of the forum ppl..kenna tailed by a TP lor..and we were happily speeding and kupping corners at marina south.. lol~~
reach canto..uncle sam started taking orders liao lor..
kekkee..
Went out last nite? never jioOriginally posted by snowball72:haha..we went out last nite..some of the forum ppl..kenna tailed by a TP lor..and we were happily speeding and kupping corners at marina south.. lol~~
wah seh, i nvr knew we had an underground racer in our midstsOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:But you might just find me at Lim Chu Kang whenever there is a midnight race.....
We do! U lived in Jurong east rite? They held the races mostly on tuesday night and Saturday night between 2-5am....should go and check it out!!!Originally posted by kof-guy:wah seh, i nvr knew we had an underground racer in our midsts
Can can, u racer ah? LoL... dongo Lim Chu Kang lah... so many TPs and rd block... go there commit suicide meh...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Snowball: I can meet u if you dun mind......Just leave me a message....Okie
TZR: Bro...I really hope I can join you guys too....U guys make every outing sounded so fun...But sadly, I can come out and 'play' in the middle of the night! But you might just find me at Lim Chu Kang whenever there is a midnight race.....
Take care guys
Rgds
Xavier