i believe if u can get the best male rider in singapore...and compare with the best female rider in singapore..i think male will win...wahahhaa...sexist.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:thinking aloud:
Are guys better riders than girls?
Dear Shun LiOriginally posted by ShunLi:i believe if u can get the best male rider in singapore...and compare with the best female rider in singapore..i think male will win...wahahhaa...sexist.
but...got female riders better than male riders one...and of cos got male riders...better den female riders. no pt thinking so much, as long as u can ride.![]()
Duh... agree ... I think he should create 1 topic titled : "Buying 2'nd hand bike. Need advice please."Originally posted by Hanamichi:kaoz...y u every topic also put same msg.
Originally posted by toons9:shunli ....joel like ma chiam haunting u sia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
everytime u msg finish he ask u tat LONG LONG question hahahahahhahaa
Hmmnnn, me female rider too, but i will say that not all guys are that good, and of course, not all female that bad too! Anyway, every time i see accident all invlove guys leh. :p :pOriginally posted by ShunLi:i believe if u can get the best male rider in singapore...and compare with the best female rider in singapore..i think male will win...wahahhaa...sexist.
but...got female riders better than male riders one...and of cos got male riders...better den female riders. no pt thinking so much, as long as u can ride.![]()
I have seen very lousy female riders but likewise i also have seen many lousy male riders. and also see b4 many good male and female riders also..so cannot really say who is lousy or wat lah..Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:thinking aloud:
eh, sorry, i think they're only mute, cos if deaf hor, very dangerous.Originally posted by GSXR:hey, today hor, i saw some female rider in bbdc leh...
haiya... u may say, walao...everyday also have female rider one lah....(including myself hor...hee)
but hor, they r dunno deaf or mute one leh...( they communicate thru hand sign)...
*impressive ahh....*
u see, we normal person like me cant even control the machine properly... somemore they deaf/mute, and what more...girls leh....
i pei fu ahh...wu ti tou di ahh...
(sorry ahh, my chinese no gd... keke)
the most dangerous if blind...Originally posted by GSXR:eh, sorry, i think they're only mute, cos if deaf hor, very dangerous.
hey u!!...Originally posted by LexZEUS:the most dangerous if blind...
tell you huh, during my prac, i see many guys who rode in front of me which make me want to point centre finger at them one ok. I myself girl rider ok....Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:thinking aloud:
funny huh....that's my nick in secondary....Originally posted by clockwise:you're a ger?!?!?!?
OMG... i thout ure daniuge? Big cow Bro?
??? :\
tell you huh, during my prac, i see many guys who rode in front of me which make me want to point centre finger at them one ok. I myself girl rider ok....Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:
[b]thinking aloud:
So i m not the only ger who has a guy nick lah...wahaha...Originally posted by ShunLi:wahahhaha!! haven get license during practical so sialan liao ah? later go on road confirm become road bully liao!
good rider dosen't means can avoid accident. he might be able to avoid an accident with his own bike but he might not make it with someone else's bike in the same situation...eh, get wat i mean?Originally posted by GSXR:i believe u r a good rider if u can avoid an accident with lousy rider... eh, get what i mean?
eh, copy cat...eh get what i mean...Originally posted by ShunLi:good rider dosen't means can avoid accident. he might be able to avoid an accident with his own bike but he might not make it with someone else's bike in the same situation...eh, get wat i mean?![]()
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:dat day i saw one female rider at orchard point there, very "sart ki" wear highheels ride motor bike one, hers somemore big chopper leh, long hair....
for me i don really like gurl riders...coz of one reason...most of them r [b]butches
make me wanna do something in road rash3
but i haf to admit...i admire gurls(real gurls.not butches) who ride on the road...the sight of a butch on the road makes me wanna gif them a chapatti slap siaL[/B]