hey dun like that leh....y say i sialan, u dun agree wif me you see a lot of bad male riders meh....of course there are bad female riders also but i think riding is not about gender one hor...u good means goodOriginally posted by ShunLi:wahahhaha!! haven get license during practical so sialan liao ah? later go on road confirm become road bully liao!
hey dun like that leh....y say i sialan, u dun agree wif me you see a lot of bad male riders meh....of course there are bad female riders also but i think riding is not about gender one hor...u good means good[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ShunLi:
[b] wahahhaha!! haven get license during practical so sialan liao ah? later go on road confirm become road bully liao!
I have avoided tons of accidents, all these is not really about heng suay. Becos I like to accelerate alot, esp in cars.A little luck of coz needed lah, but it is about anticipating the other motorists reactions.Originally posted by GSXR:well, girls n guys are required to follow traffic rules and regulations. so no pt saying who better lah, also accident all these also see heng suay one mah...
HAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!! Eh u don laugh at blind people lah... jek ark leh.... heeOriginally posted by LexZEUS:the most dangerous if blind...
if u accelerate the it's diff story liao mah...Originally posted by lanxx:I have avoided tons of accidents, all these is not really about heng suay. Becos I like to accelerate alot, esp in cars.A little luck of coz needed lah, but it is about anticipating the other motorists reactions.
All these need time to learn and not learnt overnite.
Also when comes to riding, you need alot more guts. If hesistant, usually will cause accidents.