sp loh...cheap cheap~~~~~Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:ShunLi... Wat bike u riding?
Buy Sp lah! i at first also 1 2 buy aprilia, the design very nice, but consideration then think sp better. Wait maintance cannot tahan, somemore at road wait 'PI YAN'.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:i like aprilia very much... but the maintanance i scared cannot tahan somemore the milo pipe not nice. Then ppl say SP good easy to maintain, cheap, reliable, quite fast, design also not bad.. Aiya confused. few weeks ago worried money not enough. now confused wat bike to take...........
Most important is u really like the bike...and if u can afford it then u buy Aprilia lor.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:i like aprilia very much... but the maintanance i scared cannot tahan somemore the milo pipe not nice. Then ppl say SP good easy to maintain, cheap, reliable, quite fast, design also not bad.. Aiya confused. few weeks ago worried money not enough. now confused wat bike to take...........
Go to Yuh Loong, tell the boss u wanna change to SP... or u will 100% regret... this is a very sincere and serious advise..Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:If you have two choice of bike. Which one would you take...
Aprilia OR Nsr-SP???
I advise u to take sp lah but if up to me i rather ride a aprilla.. without the milo can.. spend more money on every thing lah but i die die dun wanna ride spOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:If you have two choice of bike. Which one would you take...
Aprilia OR Nsr-SP???
u bery sure aprilia will pi yan...?Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:somemore at road wait 'PI YAN'.
hihiOriginally posted by nick34:hmm... getting a aprilia or a sp is your choice ... no one can force you to take either one .... but if you realli dare to mod your bike ... example ....aprilia milo pipe to arrow or Sp to HRC pipe any bike for you will be fine as it is wat u like ....
BUT prepare for the summons hahaahhahah
ALL THE BEST TO THOSE WHO IS GETTING A BIKE
rdgs
nick34
Most probably one lah.. haha out of 10 aprilias in SINGAPORE, 8 pi SP's yan leh... maybe 2 fast ones lor... Not saying all aprilia's no good right?Originally posted by ah_tee:u bery sure aprilia will pi yan...?
what i know, Original Japan HRC pipe can only be purchased in Honda agent Boon Siew. And they no 100% will sell u... If u buy Thailand one can get.Originally posted by max_alpha:hihi
where can i get sp HRC pipe hun???
how much u noe???
will my bike b faster alot or oni little???