many have said, in terms of satisfying, we guys lose out to butches coz they know where to kiss, all the sensitive parts, wad i dun understand is, y do some gals prefer fingers?Originally posted by Vahn:Hahaha hope this topic will earn alot of responses from u guys.I mean no harm in posting this topic but i m a really 'anti' for butches.I m a waiter so sometimes when i saw these butches holding full face helmets cuming into the resturant in a grp bringing chio gf n dunno why these chio gals prefer butch then real man. They r just soooo arrogant.Izzit tt they wana show off tt they r better than guys.
less messy lor...Originally posted by Transcendence:i dun understand is, y do some gals prefer fingers?
Maybe they've never try the real thing... Or they hate sticky stuff...Originally posted by ah_tee:many have said, in terms of satisfying, we guys lose out to butches coz they know where to kiss, all the sensitive parts, wad i dun understand is, y do some gals prefer fingers?
wahaha....you mean u lost to guy liao meh...jia you wor... ahha....Originally posted by TZR:haha yah, i agree that just now someone said, gals know how to activate gal's sensitive parts. *not into sex stuffs* but their mind lor.
So dats why, we guys have to Jia you! We can win butches! haha *quite impossible, but at least thats the best we can do lor* There are pros and cons for a girl to choose whether a male/female to be her stead. It all depends on what the girl herself needs lor.
Maybe this girl who chooses a butch, coz she needs more care and understanding from a opp person? Or maybe if she chooses a guy, coz she needs are strong shoulder to rely on? Well, these kinda things hard to say one lah... haha
*maybe my theory is bullshit or wrong, but thats what i personally thinks lor*![]()
(Nod nod nod head)...agree agree agree...Originally posted by TZR:paiseh, got one more thing to conclude,
that is, some girls they might have been very deeply hurt by guys in her past, thats why she might not trust guys anymore... then one day a butch came in, brainwashed her and care for her, to make the girl fall for this butch.
Actually when a girl goes with a butch, its not a total sex kinda thing which triggers thier mind into having a relation with the same sex *like guys do LoLz..* the main thing that triggers their mind is actually becoz of a thing called "fallin in"... like fall in love.. its kinda un-explained stuff, any girl can fall in love with a girl too, not just guys.... just a matter of how they are triggered...
Paiseh to make y'all read this kinda shits, maybe some of u think its chim or bullshit, hahaha pardon me
FUCK U MAN lolxOriginally posted by ah_tee:but come to think of it, but butches r like, sometime they abit pathetic also, something ah gua lor, want to become gal cannot, want to b guy also cannot, on top of that must let pple suan siao.......
actually u all maynot know but Zechs is actually a butch....
dun think he is a guy becoz he look like one ...........hehehe
hahaha no lah, where got lost? I oso haven try, no chance to try leh... sianz, all girls see me oso sian liao, wanna try oso no chance man... LoLz...Originally posted by GSXR:wahaha....you mean u lost to guy liao meh...jia you wor... ahha....
those butches and their gf(s) you guys have been seeing will soon become someone's else wife and mother lor(maybe one day one of them is your wife wor)...kee... Cos now they still young, they wan to try out everything... sooner or later they will realise..huh...guy the best....
if u dun agree, then u flame me lor....wahahah...if u dare.... (me challenge u)... haha...![]()
Thanx thanx thanx... heeOriginally posted by GSXR:(Nod nod nod head)...agree agree agree...
Yes, to us, they are going against the norm. But thats the fact. U can say that "kanina, this ab-normal people, pui!" But lesbians/gay themselves doesn't feel that way. As long as what i like, i do. If i die, i don have children, its ok, at least i can die with my loved one. This is their thinking. *i'm not gay, just my own theory*Originally posted by ZecHs:but wat happens at the end of the is dat they r goin againest the norm...so to them its normal but towards us whu follow the norm its wrong...u knoe wat i mean??
anyways...in our socity i douth dat the butchs and their gfs would have a happi ending....coz SG IS TOO CONSERVATIVE LA
a bit out of point alreadi hor? hahahahaha
most prob its a lesson for us guys to learn dat we should b nicer to our steads so at the end of the day tis type of things wont happen
u dun want to know, 1.2k gone in 2 mths, now rear brake pump spoil, all the hydrualics leaking out, right fork leg leaking, clutch rubber wearing out, main jet wearing out...Originally posted by ZecHs:BTW ah t wats ur mantiance cozt p/mth for ur replica?
Haha yeah man!! I raise my hands n legs to cheer for u ah. Dun u all find tt those gfs of butches are quite chio. Dunno why they prefer wo'man' than MEN. I always assume that they ve been hurt deeply by MEN so they end up falling for butches.Originally posted by kof-guy:i think we're toking abt butch... not gers...
butch = the sUxx0R
butch's gf = the kumlanz.
u wanna know the answer? read my post lor, heheOriginally posted by Vahn:Haha yeah man!! I raise my hands n legs to cheer for u ah. Dun u all find tt those gfs of butches are quite chio. Dunno why they prefer wo'man' than MEN. I always assume that they ve been hurt deeply by MEN so they end up falling for butches.
Yeah man!! I raise my hands n legs to vote for u. Dunn
Originally posted by TZR:ya loh wat francis say its quite true u will never expect to find out that yr gd fren might have turn gay....maybe there are gays n lesbians in sgforums too.....btw francis u haven ans mi Qs ley--> Wats ivan doing at your house? dun tell mi u 2 also g**?
Yes, to us, they are going against the norm. But thats the fact. U can say that "kanina, this ab-normal people, pui!" But lesbians/gay themselves doesn't feel that way. [b]As long as what i like, i do. If i die, i don have children, its ok, at least i can die with my loved one. This is their thinking. *i'm not gay, just my own theory*
u think SG people in SG is conservative?? Well, i can tell u lor, nowadays in SG, CONSERVATIVE = >20% liao... What u see on TV, hear on radio, are just "Faces" only.. u think a gay now will tell u "eh i'm a gay leh, haha" No right? If u watch TV, u see Andrew Seow or Fann Wong, u think they are normal? Skally Andrew Seow is a Gay leh? Fann Wong is a lesbian leh? U might now know lor, nor do i. U get what i mean? U can never conclude that this world is perfectly normal...
haha i say so much, i oso blurr liao.. hope u get what i mean, but if u donno, nvm lah, haha i very tired to explain liao... hehehe![]()
[/B]