eh kanina find tea si bo??? LoLz... no lah, coz we suppose to go cmpb do something, then might as well he put up at my house for the night, arbo next morning must pia ki pia lo Bt Batok to Serangoon and go Bt Merah, damn bloody waste petrol and energy... Understand????? LoLz... aiyah, and we so long brother liao, he come my house anytime one, hahaha we always go each other house tone one...Originally posted by Laksa:ya loh wat francis say its quite true u will never expect to find out that yr gd fren might have turn gay....maybe there are gays n lesbians in sgforums too.....btw francis u haven ans mi Qs ley--> Wats ivan doing at your house? dun tell mi u 2 also g**?
hah hah hah eh relac leh... in this world, there areOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:i juz don understand y these butches r like this man....y? knn......its bcoz of these ppl which made me drop down hard to the ground! haiz....so wad if they got cheated by guys?? gurls never cheat us guys meh???? wtf??? francis u tell me lah! knn...fucked up....nabei....they think they damn sud...got chio gf...in the end leh??? THEY FUCKING DIE ALONE MAN!!!!! if they r a butch now...thn b one till they die lor.... nabei cb.... knn...or go get married to the 'gurl' of their dreams lor....tok kok...eh gurls...u think we guys always cheat u gurls rite...wad abt u ??? u all ever wondered y got gays oso??? bloody hell make me tulan..... butch here butch there nabei lah butch my fucking balls lah.....![]()
then wad, if they look too much like a guy, which toilet they go?Originally posted by kof-guy:butch is butch, lesbian is lesbian.
lesbian = relationship between 2 gers.
butch = ah siao who thinks she is a boy.
u ever see butch quarrel wif ppl becoz they say she is not a boy? hahahhaa die die wun admit she is a ger hahahahhaha feel like go over whack her
u ever see butch enter gents?Originally posted by ah_tee:then wad, if they look too much like a guy, which toilet they go?
I fully agree with u... Calm down! Those butches are juz a butch of "GUYZ" without "DICKY" *MAKE MY LITTLE BROTHER SPIT ON THOSE BUTCHES THAN THE KNOW OUR POWER*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i juz don understand y these butches r like this man....y? knn......its bcoz of these ppl which made me drop down hard to the ground! haiz....so wad if they got cheated by guys?? gurls never cheat us guys meh???? wtf??? francis u tell me lah! knn...fucked up....nabei....they think they damn sud...got chio gf...in the end leh??? THEY FUCKING DIE ALONE MAN!!!!! if they r a butch now...thn b one till they die lor.... nabei cb.... knn...or go get married to the 'gurl' of their dreams lor....tok kok...eh gurls...u think we guys always cheat u gurls rite...wad abt u ??? u all ever wondered y got gays oso??? bloody hell make me tulan..... butch here butch there nabei lah butch my fucking balls lah.....![]()
Should be between the boyz toilet & the girlz toilet lor...Originally posted by ah_tee:then wad, if they look too much like a guy, which toilet they go?
i agree y there is butchOriginally posted by kof-guy:i think we're toking abt butch... not gers...
butch = the sUxx0R
butch's gf = the kumlanz.
got a butch friend who goes to gents, coz she is really toooo much like a guy....Originally posted by kof-guy:u ever see butch enter gents?
i think go in kena whack only.
but then if they enter ladies scully ppl shout molest hahahaha
they share dildo but the dildo stuck on the girl cb and the butch asshole~~Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew malaysia even got a ger marry a butch then wedding nite then find out is a chabor. u say leh?
that time my fren sent me some pics of butches, got some siao one, train their biceps till big big muchiam guy like that.... hai wat for so kang kor?
gers only got 1 job, lie down and open legs
i wonder when butch fucking her gf that time, does she feel any excitement? or maybe they share the dildo hehehe, then like that not butch liao mah... coz butch wanna be a guy, so die die wun wanna be poked one.. that means when they get no shiok loh hehehehehe
hahaha crap crap crap
Originally posted by TZR:lolx francis wan i mean is the old ppl in sg r conservastive la..... u wanna c gays and butchs come my skool lasalle @@ lorz
Yes, to us, they are going against the norm. But thats the fact. U can say that "kanina, this ab-normal people, pui!" But lesbians/gay themselves doesn't feel that way. [b]As long as what i like, i do. If i die, i don have children, its ok, at least i can die with my loved one. This is their thinking. *i'm not gay, just my own theory*
u think SG people in SG is conservative?? Well, i can tell u lor, nowadays in SG, CONSERVATIVE = >20% liao... What u see on TV, hear on radio, are just "Faces" only.. u think a gay now will tell u "eh i'm a gay leh, haha" No right? If u watch TV, u see Andrew Seow or Fann Wong, u think they are normal? Skally Andrew Seow is a Gay leh? Fann Wong is a lesbian leh? U might now know lor, nor do i. U get what i mean? U can never conclude that this world is perfectly normal...
haha i say so much, i oso blurr liao.. hope u get what i mean, but if u donno, nvm lah, haha i very tired to explain liao... hehehe![]()
[/B]
?? wat happened dat nite still ok one ma..Originally posted by ah_tee:u dun want to know, 1.2k gone in 2 mths, now rear brake pump spoil, all the hydrualics leaking out, right fork leg leaking, clutch rubber wearing out, main jet wearing out...
hai damn sian, got money get a 1st hand bike la
bo pian lor, 4 yrs old already lor...Originally posted by kof-guy:?? wat happened dat nite still ok one ma..
u play too much alreadi rite?
anyways dun worry bikes suffer fr wear and tear one la...take my bike 4 ex la.......warm up also can piston jam one
Should be between the boyz toilet & the girlz toilet lor...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] then wad, if they look too much like a guy, which toilet they go?
is this why u so sad on tuesday nite??Originally posted by ah_tee:bo pian lor, 4 yrs old already lor...