Of coz...besides the cool ones in tis forum.Does that mean you are a girl?
[/B]
Originally posted by Transcendence:Me no ger lah...me all guy (batteries not included!)
Anyway...think girls tat ride bike seems cool lor. SSDC had quite a few gers taking test... my TP test batch had about 5 gers.. but all kana fail by tester leh...think they scared to let them out on the roads too early.
don't demoralise leh... btw I thot u oredi a biker chick?? steady is steady one lah...no tester can take tat away from u. Luck is important too lor...but wif all your friends here supporting u...sure lucky wan lahOriginally posted by snowball72:demoralised liaoz......
Agree agree....Originally posted by ShunLi:bbdc more charbors taking 2b leh...got ugly ones, chio ones, butch ones..all sorts ..LoL
wah lau... cheebye... wear netball uniform ride fireblade...... i donno to be angry or excited hahaha damn bloody weird to see a gal in this kinda manner ride fireblade.. then i next time wear monk uniform ride R1.. LoLz...Originally posted by ah_tee:today at my bike shop,saw a gal came in on an fireblade, in NETBALL unifiorm!!!!KNN, damn tann n sporty sia...
hehe....dat sounds good...got more ppl kar-lang kar-boh wif me liaoz...keke....Originally posted by ShunLi:bbdc more charbors taking 2b leh...got ugly ones, chio ones, butch ones..all sorts ..LoL
look abit weired la, but then guess wad?Originally posted by TZR:wah lau... cheebye... wear netball uniform ride fireblade...... i donno to be angry or excited hahaha damn bloody weird to see a gal in this kinda manner ride fireblade.. then i next time wear monk uniform ride R1.. LoLz...
I agree. I once saw a butch in a group of riders. We went out together. She got stopped in a road block. She had to park her RVF at the road side and kena bua by the police for nothing. Then she was let off. she came back with a lot of complains. She looks a bit kwailan but dunno whether shes behaving a bit quieter becos got R1 And G6 around.Originally posted by Vahn:Gals on bike is alright lah but then seeing butch on bike really sian ah. haha cos they r v arrogant n really really like to show off.
BF? or 'B'F?Originally posted by ah_tee:look abit weired la, but then guess wad?
she is crooked.....her BF came later
ok la, BUTCH FRIEND...Originally posted by kof-guy:BF? or 'B'F?